We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn President
Nearby Hotels
Treatotel(Ahmedabad)
USD 40
USD 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
USD 56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
USD 68
USD 57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 82
USD 69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
USD 92
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Tune Hotel(Ahmedabad)
USD 42
USD 22
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
USD 130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
32
58
32
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
58
32
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper deluxe rooms arevalue for moneythe heart of the cityhappening areabreakfast spreaddecent staylast monthbudget hotelcgnavrangpuraincasetreadmillpohacourtesyscopeambience
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The hotel is situated in the main market and the advantage ends here. The rooms are extra small and at times you feel you are in some Japanese hotels for size only. Service also is pathetic, somehow even to get a news paper it takes half an hour or more.
I think if only you need something close to main market you can choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VinM_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

They have a decent restaurant downstairs. I ate most of my meals there to manage the time better. The breakfast was standard fare.

The 'deluxe' rooms are almost shaped like a triangle. I thought it was only the room that I was allotted but a glance through some open doors proved otherwise. The rooms are utilitarian but extremely cramped. I love individual beds in general but in this size of room it meant even lesser space to walk around than if you had been in a room with a double bed.

That being said, the mattresses were nice and I generally slept very comfortably. They don't serve bottled water (good for the environment) but you really have to put a lot of trust in their water filtration. Thankfully, no complaints.

Room service was generally prompt.

A very old hotel, but they do their best.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank 960ramd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

While on a business trip, had a day's stay at this hotel recently. WHile check in procedure was quick and staff was friendly, room was quite Okay. However, promised wifi never worked during my period of stay. Room size was just about adequate but the air conditioning had no temperature control. So, either it is too cold or off. These two things are just not expected from a star hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reesh-India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Hotel is good in location. Has a legal wine and liquor store.
Cons- Rooms are clumsy, small and smelly
Food is very expensive for a quality which is normal
No complimentary bottled water is given. You need to buy them. The coffee maker doesnt work. Bathroom is tight and leaking water pipes.
Good frontage and location right in the heart of CG Road

Room Tip: Stay but insist for best room and eat from outside. The complimentary breakfast is just about OK. Wifi doesnt work.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ManojKumarNayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

I had been to Ahmedabad for a business purposes for a couple of days. Being short of time, I had to book a room wherever possible. While the hotel looked really good from the outside & rooms too are decently placed, it was the service that put me off big time. Despite numerous reminders, it became really hard to get the staff to work.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Parikhshit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews