We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
USD 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
USD 64
USD 52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 58
USD 49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 65
USD 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 68
USD 57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tune Hotel(Ahmedabad)
USD 35
USD 21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
USD 70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

French Haveli(Ahmedabad)
USD 64
USD 41
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
813
323
58
17
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
323
58
17
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafebay leafbayleaf restaurantthe executive loungecoffee shopf brooms are spacioushis teamindian foodbusiness tripkeep up the good workdelicious foodexcellent hotelbusiness hotelhome away from homegreat hospitalitycourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Such a nice hotel, small compared to the Marriott in Mumbai Juhu, however their standard is still the same of high quality. We again requested an upgrade so we can use their executive lounge. Courtyard lounge is a bit small and the view is not as good as Mumbai, however they offer the same hospitality and service to the best of their ability. All the staff are brilliant, willing to help you with a smile . Was very disappointed that their spa was not in use, however hopefully next time I am there it will be in use.
One thing good for the international and out of Gujarat state guest in this hotel is that it has a government wine shop where you can obtain a liquor permit, if you are interested in buying liquor in India

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nin1089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriottAhmedabad, General Manager at Courtyard Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your kind patronage and sharing a splendid feedback of your stay at Courtyard Marriott Ahmedabad. It is wonderful to read such positive feedback from our patrons. I am happy to learn that your overall experience at the hotel was worth recounting on a community such as TripAdvisor. I shall definitely share your kind words of appreciation with my team that works tirelessly to ensure that our guests feel at home. We hope to welcome you back for a refreshing stay once again.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Courtyard Marriot has excellent staff, expert chef, very clean hotel.i was there many time for dinner. and morning business meeting they always do good welcome at the time of enter in hotel. good food quality.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Praful M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriottAhmedabad, General Manager at Courtyard Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback. It is great to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Our aim is to cater to the palettes and varied choices of all our guests. It makes me very happy to note that we met your expectations, I will definitely thank our team on your behalf.

Thank you for your kind words. We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We checked in 2 pm and within no time the staff at reception was ready with our room keys. The rooms were clean with nice view of the city. Also the Chef Aniruddha was very courteous to ask whether we would like anything special for lunch. had a great time at the Spa as well and for the dinner we thought of having it in the room but to our surprise the chef had made a dessert and had send with the food. Overall it was a great experience and would mention the names of all the staff who made it possible for us.

Room Tip: quite floors...
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rushit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriottAhmedabad, General Manager at Courtyard Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for sharing a splendid feedback of your recent visit to Courtyard Ahmedabad and taking a remarkable note of our services. Our team here in an asset to our organization and such kind words from travelers like you definitely motivate them to perform better. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Courtyard Marriott! The name itself tells us that the amenities and comfort you shall recieve at this hotel will be truly impeccable..what it does not say however is that every staff working at this hotel truly do their job with a lot of pride and hardwork.It has been years since my company has a tie up with this hotel and will always put us up there but their services just keep getting better! Chef Aniruddha even helped my friend to plan a special surprise for me on my birthday! Iv seen him and the other chefs personally talking to guests at the breakfast table to check about their well being. They make it a point to make everyone feel at home! Thats exactly what we need at a hotel! Truly a home away from home!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shazia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriottAhmedabad, General Manager at Courtyard Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for your kind patronage and sharing a splendid feedback of your stay at Courtyard Marriott Ahmedabad. It is wonderful to read such positive feedback from our patrons. I am happy to learn that your overall experience at the hotel was worth recounting on a community such as TripAdvisor. I shall definitely share your kind words of appreciation with my team that works tirelessly to ensure that our guests feel at home. We hope to welcome you back for a refreshing stay once again.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Had a couple of nights at this hotel a week back on a business trip to Ahmedabad. This hotel seemed to be a very popular choice for westerners and localites alike. Asked for the pick up and drop to and fro airport which was conveniently arranged. Everyone seemed to know about this hotel, thus I assume it is one of the popular spots.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Special mention must be made of Mir who took great care of us at the restaurant. Rooms are large, typical Marriott style with standard amenities. Slightly disappointed with the swimming pool though both in terms of size, and somehow it was never available post 6 pm due to private events.
Otherwise food was quite good, and so was the service.
WiFi was excellent.
Overall quite good a hotel and I would definitely recommend it if you are in Ahmedabad.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Siddharth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriottAhmedabad, General Manager at Courtyard Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your kind patronage and sharing a splendid feedback of your experience at Courtyard Marriott Ahmedabad. It is wonderful to read such positive feedback from our patrons. I am happy to learn that your overall experience at the hotel was worth recounting on a community such as TripAdvisor. I shall definitely share your kind words of appreciation with my team.

Warm regards,
Gaurav Apte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews