We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Apartment to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This Spacious 2 bedroom Residence is located in Candolim at “Devashri Sun n Sand Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This Spacious 2 bedroom Residence is located in Candolim at “Devashri Sun n Sand Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
glrmukesh
Pondicherry, India
1 review
“Superb Apartment to stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Apartment was kept neat and clean. We have enjoyed staying in the apartment for 2 days with my kids. The Property Manager Mr. Venugopal was so kind and helping person. He has helped us in all we needed. The place is fully safe and secure. It is the best place to stay. When I come to North Goa next time I will definitely stay in this apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Dear Mukesh,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again, soon.

Best Wishes,
CasaMelhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sukhdev M
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property is on the 4th floor and has easy lift. My parents and I had a wonderful time here. It is located close to everything beaches, super markets, restaurants. Most importantly it has an amazing terrace, apartment was neat and clean, property managers also were there to help us with bikes and other facilities provided to us. Looking forward to stay at the same apartment whenever we visit again in Goa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Hi Sukhdev!

Thank you so much for the stay with us. We are glad to be a part of the stay and are happy to know that you had a great time.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Team CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbyfernan...
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best service Apartments in Goa”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It's a beautiful home at an awesome location. Loved the view from the 3 balconies. Best of all is the terrace to yourself where you enjoy with friends under the stars .
Value for money . The Casamelhor Team was excellent . Had wonderful time .
Would visit soon ......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear Madam,

We are glad to know that you liked the appt, specially the terrace and also the view from the apt.

We also thank you for your commendation of the CasaMelhor Team.

On behalf of every one at CasaMelhor, we thank you and look forward to your next stay in April.

Best Wishes,
CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter-R-N...
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“no help on site”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Arrived late at night - airindia very late as usual. Difficult to locate anyone w key.
Never did get bulb in bathroom in the 3 days there. Large space on 4th floor. But stray dogs bark all night!!!
15 minutes walk to beach. Most of the foreigners are very low class, lot of bothersome hawkers, south goa much nicer, pleasant, quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing