We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You wont leave the Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
Large villa with a beautiful swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nitish D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You wont leave the Villa”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have been Goa many times but i must say this time around the Villa made it really special.

The super private Villa is almost on a hill with good amount of greens around. Half the time we were in the pool having fun and nobody could even see us. It felt as if we were left on the top of a mountain all by ourselves. We could laugh shout and cry and nobody bothered us.

The care taker was also always smiling and would make us breakfast everyday and sometimes multiple rounds of tea to break the but essential Goa hangover. He even made sure the pool water was changed everyday.

The landlord Mr. Gulati is a rockstar i must say. He really encouraged us to have as much fun as we wanted which is rare for landlords these days.

I think i will always keep going back to this this villa for that taste of serenity and super private fun ;);) and avoid the hustle bustle of Goa hotels and markets

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abhishek2...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Gem of a Villa”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were a group of 7 people and stayed in the villa for 2 days. The villa is perfect for a group of 8-10 people looking to spend quality time together in a cozy ambience. It is very well maintained and provides all amenities that it promises. The landscape surrounding the villa is wonderful. We were highly impressed by hospitality and generosity of the Villa owner, Mr. Gulati. Padam, the caretaker at the villa, was too co-operative during our stay and extended every support possible. I, and my friends, would love to visit the villa again and strongly recommend the villa for stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja Y
1 review
“Fun, Relaxing, Spacious, Clean and amazing place”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was one of our best trip. Le bleu - d villa, surrounding greenery, pool, the service from Padamji the care taker as well as the owner was too good and very cooperative. Would defiThis was one of our best trip. Le bleu - d villa, surrounding greenery, pool, the service from Padamji the care taker as well as the owner was too good and very cooperative. Would definately suggest to take a stay here.nately suggest to take a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kanupriya...
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
“Amazing property”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We were a group of 10 people who stayed at Le Bleu and I must say , we couldn't have had a better experience. The property was absolutely beautiful . Very spacious and very well located. Even though we were a large group, we dint feel cramped .
The caretaker is very sweet and was available if we needed anything. House and pool were kept clean at all times.
Mr Gulati (Owner) personally welcomed us and showed us around the property. He is very sweet and accommodating!
Overall we had a wonderful holiday! I would definitely recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing