We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
66
107
44
23
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
107
44
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex room swimming pool lake view train ride breakfast place huge property office picnic non veg indoor games nice ambience table tennis nice property rooms are big jampore beach tasty food main course booked rooms
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent resort and value for the money, the staff is polite and professional. Checkout time should be after breakfast i.e. around 11 AM. The ambience is nice but nothing much to do around so good for a couple of days leisure. Pools are good, the water park is not that worth for the price. Train and boating are pricy. Restaurants are very very costly but breakfast was very good. No play area for kids.
There is still some construction going on but hotel staff don't make sure that it doesn't affect customers.

Go nearby hotels for the food as everything here is super duper costly.

Room tip: high floor on the main building
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dpmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great Property, Good activities for the children, Very good breakfast area and good spread.
Very helpful staff. I give the staff 5 stars,
Pakwan restaurant has excellent food and service. Manager of the restaurant is a very nice and helpful man.

I will definitely visit again.

Room tip: Pool needs better cleaning. Bathrooms need better drainage. Water from the shower cabin flows out and wets the whole bathroom.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Sagar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The property is beautiful but the service is poor. They claim to have wifi but that's available only at reception. The food is good but prices are sky high. Imagine paying 80 bucks for a single roti. It's definitely not worth. I had to wait for 30 odd minutes before they got drinking water and that too after reminding thrice. They claim to have a gaming zone which is practically non existing. The lake is well maintained and boating rides too. The pool are clean and breakfast is nicely set up. But on the whole I would never pay such hefty money for such poor service.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank krupapushkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The stay was really good. I loved the ambiance especially the lake view during the night. Also, the breakfast place is wonderful!. Also, the rooms are huge and spacious. The resort overall is amazing. It was a wonderful experience. I would surely recommend it to others.

Room tip: In the bathrooms you can put a compartment or a curtain for the shower place.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikita n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The Stay was awesome. Would you love to visit again and refer to friends.Great!!
The improvement part is food. Breakfast was great. The open area hotel food is not upt to the mark. Please improve on quantity and quality It is strange to know that non veg food is cheaper than veg food. We were disappointed with the hopeless food we had.

Room tip: Great Room
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank purvibhatt05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews