We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
64
72
21
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
72
21
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel with nice rooms great shower value for money comfortable beds in house restaurant place to stay awesome stay super deluxe room convenient location room service parking space budget hotel jw marriott business trip excellent food visit chandigarh excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Hotel maya palace in Chandigarh is a nice modern hotel with a good feel and amenities. The rooms are nice and cost, good specislly breakfast is good and service is also prompt. Overall recommended for a short stay in chandigarh.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Somnath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Once after getting opportunity to stay at this hotel, from almost last one year, every week on my official trip I chose this hotel only, as the staff is friendly and courteous, food tastes good, Breakfast have varieties, rooms are comfortable, rooms services very good, highly recommended

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Satender S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Visit to Maya hotel had been always good as I am regular visitor to chandigarh. Staff is quite supportive and accommodative. hotel is also centrally located which allows you to move quickly in chandigarh,

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul Dev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We had the oppurtunity to stay at this hotel for a night. The hotel is well made and the decor is tasteful. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was of average size with all the modern ammenities. Sleep quality was good but the only issue was that we could hear the noise from other rooms.
Breakfast was complimentary and had a good variety. I think since we reached late for beakfast, few dishes were cold. Otherwise food was good and we got fresh omlette and toast.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shubhda7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel maya in chandigarh is renovated good hotel situated in commercial sectore 35. The hotel are modern and nice, food at buzzar restaurebt is good. Service specially room service needs improvement. Overall recommended

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews