We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,767)
Filter reviews
1,767 results
Traveller rating
1,028
504
123
63
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,028
504
123
63
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbanjara hillsholy basilgvk mallbusiness class roomrooms are hugebusiness tripmain roadfront officein room diningswimming poolhome away from homebreakfast spreadduty managerpleasant staynice propertyexcellent staycomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,767 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I was in Radisson Blu Plaza hotel for more than 1 month. The employees are friendly and provided a home like experience. All the dining room staffs specially Prabhat & Krish did an excellent service and were friendly. Housekeeping staff Ashok put his best effort in his job and is very talented too. He used to make wonderful decorations using towels (pic) which looked lovely. Front desk guys santosh, Harman, Abhishek are always eager to help and very friendly. Nehru constantly checked if the guests are having any issues and help sort them out immediately. I am really thankful to Sai for teaching me how to swim from level 0. Prashant helped a lot in gym. I also want to thank all other members of Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills Hyderabad, whose name I forgot to mention, were quite professional and performed their duty quite responsibly. Overall the stay was a nice one and looking forward to visit again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank RajarshiD49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills!

It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones.

We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a home away from home.

We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again!

Warm regards,
Sandeep Joshi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The stay was awesome and the staff at the reception was too good with their attitude with wearing a good smile on their faces and they are very helpful especially shashi and Abhishek was good they care of my stay and food and service was good and pool as well. The lobby was designed beautifullly and I will recommend everyone to stay at the hotel thank you everyone in the hotel....

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Piyu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills!

It was a pleasure having you with us and your appreciation for the hotel & services has indeed boosted our morale. This has helped us to raise our benchmark for providing quality service & achieve new milestones.

We are committed towards service excellence and continuously strive to give our guest a home away from home.

We look forward to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again!

Warm regards,
Sandeep Joshi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Good stay at the hotel, Mr. Raheem and Diksha at the front desk were kind and helpful throughout the stay, the location quiet interior and no complimentary meal which could be improvised.
It was pretty short stay so probably next time will have more things to review about.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joseph p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Plaza Banjara Hills!

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza for your stay & we are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further.

We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Plaza again

Warm regards,
Sandeep Joshi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RDBHGeneralManager, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews