We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay Facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cyber Service Apartments
Ranked #152 of 346 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I have stayed in Cyber Service Apartment during my business trip this is the good hotel with good service for business traveller.
The service, quality of food, staff behavior and the room was good for stay.

Room Tip: Good hotel for a decent stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Pritipspl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2014

I stayed at this place for 12 days.

Small Room + Not very clean +Room Service slow + Bed sheet and towels will be torn.

Hotel Staff are not friendly they broke my perfume bottle worth Rs 3000 and then they lost my Jeans worth RS 3500.

So if you want to take risk stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ymuchhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

good for sleep only. this hotel needs lot of up grade to be done and hotel staff are struggling to keep going otherwise it must close Management is least bothered because it is occupied always
people stay here because they are fooled on booking sites and stay here there is a saying Some Thing is better than nothing My request to management is please Up grade your hotel with amenities and your restaurant is like a road side make shift Hut immediately change it

Room Tip: some thing is better than nothing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mdz55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

Cyber Service Apartments @ Madhapur [They got one at Madhapur and Kondapur as per my investigation]

Well my experience was so bad i decided to share it with everyone who are seeking for a feedback and also made me investigate it so deeply i found they got another premises elsewhere.

We (along with my wife) had booked and got confirmed. When we arrived at 10PM from airport we could not get any room service as any supporting staff or housekeeping had left and wasn't coming back until 7am next morning.

The so called "high speed" Internet was a very slow, you had to restart the internet every 5 minutes. Cleanliness is not in the priority of this hotel so please avoid this place at all cost. The front desk people took ages to prepare the simple receipt when we checked out feel they are doing a favour in helping us. Above all you will not miss to notice their rude and abrupt behavior.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Chethan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Looking for disastrous experience go for it and should be your last stop for check in.
Customer service is so bad after you check In and Front desk is intolerable and rude sometimes. They got AC's which are pre-programmed and best useful as ventilators for your room.
Only +ve i got to say is its in Prime area to cities IT corridor.

Room Tip: Rooms outside this premises are better and if you got no option take a room on top of the roof for s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alok_0_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
28.2 km away
Leonia Holistic Destination
Leonia Holistic Destination
#25 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,172 reviews
17.5 km away
Taj Falaknuma Palace
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#2 of 346 in Hyderabad
973 reviews
19.2 km away
Dwaraka Inn
Dwaraka Inn
#113 of 346 in Hyderabad
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Hotel Ranjit Residency
Hotel Ranjit Residency
#274 of 346 in Hyderabad
8 reviews
11 km away
The Manohar Hyderabad
The Manohar Hyderabad
#41 of 346 in Hyderabad
553 reviews
10.6 km away
The Park Hyderabad
The Park Hyderabad
#23 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cyber Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cyber Service Apartments

Address: Lotus Apartment Flat No - 602 Vasantha Valley | Whitefields, Kondapur, Hyderabad 500084, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #152 of 346 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: AU$29 - AU$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Cyber Service Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Cyber Service Apartments have all 3 star hotel amenities. We are located near HICC, Cyber Towers etc. Our tariffs are suitable for all types of budgets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cyber Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing