We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
11
19
11
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
19
11
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cricket ground rain dance kids play area outing team arrangements
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Nobody cares about you, No one values you. No programs, No help, No assistance, No Games, No Music, No Green, Nothing.

We stayed in the Tower Suite (which is highest in cost), still struggled for every things and with faulty, stainy things of the room and bath room.

Never prefer this when you wish to have some good and special time. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Ramacrshna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Ambiance is very good and can spend a very good time If we go out with friends or family..Hall is very Good and the Palace like construction is worth looking and spending time...I loved spending time Over there... All i can say is come and See

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Pool
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prince J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I had an online booking. I went with my family after driving 40 kms and i was denied accomodation even though my booking was confirmed. They said to me that my booking is cancelled. I said I was not notified regarding the cancellation and they said they do not know. The staff is rude and impolite with "who cares" attitude. I am sure they gave my booked room to some other party who paid more. They did not even feel sorry for my situation as I returned with my family from reception with nowhere to go. They did not have any sense of regret. It's just sad that such people are in hospitality business. I read a similar thing happening to someone else in the reviews in trip advisor and thought it would be a one off case but I am now sorry for neglecting the feedback.

Please avoid this hotel. They are not worth your patronage.

Stayed: December 2015
9  Thank occassional_yatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

The name of the resort might make it sound like one of those uber resorts. We happen to stay here for a wedding.

What's good
- It's a huge property
- There are quite a lot of options for recreation for kids

Why i wouldn't go there again
- the rooms were poorly maintained, creeky doors, stuck door locks, dripping aircon
- the rooms smell of mould and we had to get some airfreshner sprayed before we could use it.
- we reached at 11pm and their room service was closed and they couldn't even serve basic food. Finally we had to organise for food from outside the hotel.
- the breakfast had only dosa, uttapam and idli even on a day when they claimed to be sold-out.

In short, i think this place is more of a day use resort. I definetly wouldn't recommend you to stay there unless its a group of bachelors.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Sunil_Chandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Company Outing was planned to release the pressure of the teams in the routine schedule of their life. Every member of the team relaxed the whole day, starting with a good breakfast. Had different sports and games, huge resort stretched in 200 Acres. Teams are divided according to their interests, like Playing Cricket, Indoor Shuttle, Table Tennis and other stuff. In the afternoon had good lunch mixture of Veg and Non Veg, followed by a good swim in the pool and also had rain dancing. In the evening had Hi Tea followed by a music and dance entertainments from the team members. It is a good place to spend leisurely for a whole day. Even the prices are reasonable and affordable

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sriram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews