We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PLEASANT AND AMAZING PLACE !!”
other travellers have booked this property
ENTRANCE  FROM OF THE BEACH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENTRANCE  FROM OF THE BEACH
Indoor eating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
ENTRANCE  FROM OF THE BEACH
Indoor eating area
Indoor eating earea
Second floor bathroom
Second floor bathroom, combination tub and shower
Main floor shower
Main floor bathroom
Bak of house  from the main gait entrance parkade
The beach !
The view !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Luis Talpa, La Paz Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carlos A
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“PLEASANT AND AMAZING PLACE !!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I visited the beach property last November 2017. The grounds are very beautiful and the house is very well appointed . The house has a full kitchen, three bedroom and two bathrooms.The views are breath taking and the sunsets amazing.
The location is only 20 minutes from the International airport. Great location easy to get to by taxi or rental car. The house is exactly what you see on line, the beach house have a lot of plants and a private secure parking area. The pool is nice and clean and the patio great for sun tanning. Great caretakers and ask the wife about preparing meals at a small cost, well worth it.The supermarket is ten minutes by car and there is a market. The Capital is city is 40 minutes driving and La Libertad about 25 minutes down the road. Over all the house is clean and comfortable with a security safe box. We recommend this beach house

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieBC21
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The beach house is only 20 minutes from the airport. I traveled to El Salvador with some friends for 12 days and stayed at the house.

We had a lot of fun and it was a wonderful place to relax. And the view from the second balcony is beautiful.
It's private and a very secure beach house.

The second day we arrived, we went grocery shopping at the local supermarket. It's called Super Talpa and it's only 10 minutes away. The store has everything.

There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. All the bedrooms have A/C and fans, and there's fans in the kitchen and living room.

The kitchen has a good size fridge/stove/dishwasher. It's fully stocked with utensils.

The pool is a very nice size, and very very clean.

The caretakers Alex & Eva are super nice and are always happy to help if needed. Eva also prepared some meals for us, for a small fee. We bought the food and beverages. We asked Eva the day before and she was happy to assist with any of the 3 meals and the time we choose.
They also give you your privacy, but one of them will always be there.

We went out for dinner a couple of times to a Rancho near by and the food was really good.
We also did a day trip to San Salvador and went sight seeing.

The weather was awesome, I did not want to leave, I will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best deal I ever made when in vacation !”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

The owner was reachable all the time, give me all details how to get there, and was fast to respond to any inquire.
Upon arrival we were greeted by the house keeper (amanzing people), they run the facilities and explain me the Do and Don't s.
The house is as what you see on the site and much more . Just bring your selves and your food and be ready for a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“El salvador playa el pimental.”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The beach is amazing great whether and quiet, the house was in great condition clean with plenty of room! The caretaker Alejandro and his wife Eva was a great help for us ! I definitely recommend this location if you are looking for pace and tranquility.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernal V
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pleasant experience.”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Clean, beautiful beach, very nice having three bedrooms for two people only. The only downside is that you are in a somewhat secluded beach, so there are no clubs nor any other venue to go to except for a hotel 5-10 minutes away. If you want a quiet getaway this is your spot

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing