We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant studio, the best, fabulous place”
other traveller has booked this property
Front of studio with private gated entrance and steps to front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of studio with private gated entrance and steps to front door
View inside from front door Patio area with sofa and patio furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Front of studio with private gated entrance and steps to front door
View inside from front door
Patio area with sofa and patio furniture
View of patio doors to outside
Fully tiled bathroom with new shower and cubicle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pauline M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant studio, the best, fabulous place”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This beautiful apartment is clean, modern, perfect for a single person or couple. Perfect location within Delta Sharm. The owner is a friendly person who is very easy to talk to and will always answer any queries and does everything to ensure your stay goes smoothly from beginning to end. They will even collect you from the airport if needed! Within the apartment there's everything you need for your stay. The kitchen's modern high gloss with microwave,cooker, fridge freezer, toaster and washing machine and with all the equipment you would need if you decide to cook meals at home. Shops are a short walk to the end of the street. The pool area is beside you along with the gym and spa to the rear.
I don't do reviews and sometimes it's hard to trust what people say but be assured you will be happy with the decision to stay here. I have no doubt of that and will definately do so again.
The review status I've given this apartment is excellent and much of that is to do with the attention advice and care I received from the owner.
This apartment will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola D
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This Delta Sharm studio is in a great location and beautifully decorated. It is ground floor with a lovely terrace, very close to the gym/spa, main pool and restaurants. The Studio has all facilities needed for a self catering holiday and is spotlessly clean. Helen and Mohamed are very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliwatGla...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely stay in lovely studio”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This studio is in a great location and beautifully decorated. It is very well kitted out to meet your every need and is spotlessly clean. I would highly recommend it for singles or couples to enjoy a perfect stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnakinc...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I booked this Studio for my mother in law to come from Cairo for a few nights, Helen was fantastic at responding to me and answering all of my queries, give me all the information needed and gave me the number for the contact in Egypt for my partner to meet Mohamed to get the keys,

Everything was smooth and hassle free, I would defiantly rent again through Helen

Thanks for all your help

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarilynLe...
Erith, Kent, England
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great accommodation - I will rent it again”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have just returned from staying at this studio and was very pleased with the facilities, decor, cleanliness and helpfulness of the owners. It is very comfortable and has everything you need for your stay. The balcony with comfy sofa was a great bonus and the air con and TV work great which makes a change from some accommodation I've stayed in.
Really good position for main pool too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing