We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Montazah

Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa
Pool
By night
Al Fresco Dining
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Hall
Hall
Sitting Area
Sitting Area
Living Area
Dining Area
American Kitchen
Kitchen counter
Panorama Lounge
Panorama Lounge
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
En Suite
A double bedroom
Beach
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Villa Montazah is a fantastic place to stay and is absolutely stunning! I would definitely go back had such a great holiday.
Rosalie was a superb host and was always there to help, such a friendly lovely lady.
Mohamed the house keeper was great made you feel very safe and welcome.
I would strongly recommend ditching the hotels and staying at Villa Montazah.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justluveg...
london
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love it, Love it, Love it!!!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was my second visit to Villa Montazah and WOW it just gets better!
I travelled with a group of friends to celebrate various birthdays and as ever the villa lived upto everyone's expectations and more....my friends were blown away! The villa has everything you could wish for and more, the amazing space meant we could all find our own personal chill out zone if needed.
Mohammed the resident housekeeper is a true Gem, on call if you need him for taxis, advice or the odd bit of shopping. He sat one day and blew up two lilos and a giant floating armchair in over 46 degrees of heat.....now thats a housekeeper!!! He is discreet, trustworthy and a true friend.
Rosalie is the perfect host from start to finish, spot on with communication and detailed information on our stay. A classy villa made possible by a caring and classy owner.
Once again Rosalie thank you for sharing your wonderful home and I look forward to returning next summer if not before!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everfything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kurnos289
London
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful and great villa”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Definitely recommend this villa if you don't want to stay in over rated hotels with terrible food in Sharm. This luxurious villa as all European high spec standard. Nice in group of friends or dor large family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasmus N
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Rosalie's (our hostes) little paradise Villa Montazah was my best airbnb experience to date.”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Rosalie's (our hostes) little paradise Villa Montazah was my best airbnb experience to date. I an area most people consider touristy this oasis was the perfect setting for relaxation, ocean breeze, charing station for ones low batteries as well as venture point for adventure.

It's location a few miles outside Sharm's touristy epicenter meant that you newer felt that kaos we all are trying to avoid on our holidays. If you had the need for more action all of it was only a short drive away (which our 1300 EP pr. week privat drive took care of). Muhammed the housekeeper was around all the time and helped us with, what ever strange request we had - a private driver, day trips Ras Muhammed, going diving, shisha-party on the porch you name it! I need a guy like Muhammed when I "grow up".

When it comes to the view from the house the pictures doesn't even cover it by a fraction. My Mother always said "if it's to good to be true then it properly is" well ladies and gents this it the case that kills my mothers mantra.. So if you looking for luxury to a prime price this is IT!
Once again Rosalie thanks for sharing..

:) Camilla, Peter and Rasmus

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olive_Bel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my family had an incredible time. The house keeper was so welcoming and helpful. The beach and snorkelling was incredible, the people there are all so welcoming. There's plenty to do including water sports and shops and restaurants within a ten minute walk. And only a 20 minute taxi drive to markets/main shops etc. The villa was beautiful with so much space and amazing views from the roof terrace. I'd recommend this villa to any friends or families looking for a week away. Thank you so much we are all so grateful!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 248
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing