We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sharm Wonders - Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
translated by Google
Ways to Experience Sharm Wonders - Day Tours
from USD 62.20
More Info
from USD 48.00
More Info
from USD 36.30
More Info
from USD 60.90
More Info
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
206
7
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
7
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egyptian museum street taxis gifton island private taxi service uk tour operator pyramids area took extra care quad biking big companies answered all of our questions worth paying extra fully air conditioned whats app nile boat trip desert adventure value for money dolphin show
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

i did some trips with sharm wonders and all of them were super great .
the best of them was the sharm desert adventure as it was one of my dreams to drive quad and see the stars at sharm desert .
thank you so much sharm wonders , we will recommend you to all our friends.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank MahmoudH1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharm W, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Wonders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear MAhmoud, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review and sharing us your lovely photos & experience in Egypt. It was amazing to work with you and we are more than happy that you enjoyed our level of service and hope to see you Soon again in Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We booked Sharm Wonders for 5 day trips in December 2017. We travelled as a family of 7 with 5 children aged 19, 15, 12, 5 and 3.

5 in 1 desert safari
Semi Submarine Trip
Dolphin Show
Day trip to Cairo by plane with private guide
City tour of Sharm el Sheikh

The whole process was very easy and any questions we had were answered promptly. Before travelling I was in touch with Mr Mahmoud via whats app and he was very helpful. The rep came to meet us outside the hotel and gave us the vouchers and details of all the trips.

Hakeem our guide for the desert adventure was amazing, so polite and helpful. As we had 2 young children, he had our 5 year old with him on the quad bike so I could hold the 3 year old while my husband drove the buggy. He even gave his jacket to my son as I had forgotten to bring his. He was also very helpful in keeping the younger 2 entertained so we could eat the dinner and watch the show. The adventure was amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Ahmed our private guide in Cairo was equally amazing. He was very knowledgeable and spoke very good English. He answered any questions we had and tailored our day so that we could all enjoy it. He even looked after our youngest who had fallen asleep by the time we had got to the pyramids. He took lots of lovely photos for us and made this an unforgettable day.

Ali was our main driver and he was always on time and very kind and polite. He made an effort to engage in conversation and was very friendly. The van was fully air conditioned and very clean.

Sharm Wonders made our trip to Egypt an unforgettable experience. I must admit we were a bit scared about doing all the day trips, especially with 2 young children but we had no reason to worry. At all times we felt safe and Mr Mahmoud was constantly in touch via whats app and phone to make sure that everything was ok for us. I would definitely recommend using Sharm Wonders.

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank saimamubeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharm W, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Wonders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Saima, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review and sharing us your lovely photos & experience in Egypt. It was amazing to work with you and we are more than happy that you enjoyed our level of service and hope to see you Soon again in Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We loved this trip especially we have used this company before in Sharm El Sheikh.
We were picked up from our hotel at 8am and were taken to the Marina where we got given our diving suits and asked to fill out some papers about our basic health. We then got on the Boat and headed out to sea. All the crew on the boat were all very friendly and accommodating. The diving instructor carefully explained what were going to be doing and showed how to use the apparatus.
If you are lucky you may be able to see Dolphins too, if you want they may let you jump in the sea to swim with them and see them a bit more closely. depending how many people there are diving you will have to wait to take turns diving as you have to go in with an instructor. But whilst you wait you can do some snorkeling or just sunbathe on the boat. Lunch is also made and served for you after you have done diving. With refreshments throughout the day.
In all it is a very good excursion and the price as well is superb, again would definitely recommend.

Thank you Sharm Wonders

Date of experience: January 2018
3  Thank eslam r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharm W, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Wonders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Eslam, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review and sharing us your lovely photos & experience in Egypt. It was amazing to work with you and we are more than happy that you enjoyed our level of service and hope to see you Soon again in Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Wonderful trip to giftun island from hurghada, and perfekt sercive from " sharm-wonders and mr. mohammed, i booked this trip two times, very clear water and beautyfull beach on giftun island , its carribean feeling!!!!!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank Uwe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharm W, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Wonders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Uwe, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review and sharing us your lovely photos & experience in Egypt. It was amazing to work with you and we are more than happy that you enjoyed our level of service and hope to see you Soon again in Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Awesome Cairo Experience - Full Day Private Tour

I would just like to recommend the Sharm Wonders team especially Mostafa and our Cairo guide Ahmed if you want a great day out in Cairo with a trustworthy and value for money travel agency.
They were all so helpful and offered us many options during our tour. The tour itself packs a lot in in a day - Egyptian Museum, camel ride, pyramids, Nile boat trip. The extras (camel and sound and light show) are worth it as it's only once and the company made it clear on booking what was and wasn't included. I liked that everything was transparent and we felt safe and looked after.
I am happy to recommend them to everyone. Thanks Sharm Wonders for a great day!

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank I9496HCashleyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharm W, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Wonders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review and sharing us your lovely photos & experience in Egypt. It was amazing to work with you and we are more than happy that you enjoyed our level of service and hope to see you Soon again in Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews