We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cairo”

Sinai Rose Diving Center
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We have the best equipment to offer the best service including the best luxury tourist boat called [Roma boat]
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It’s amazing Diving center and it’s have a friendly crew I waiting to be with you near
More more more thanks sinai Rose
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank elr_wishm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"out of this world"
in 2 reviews
"shu"
in 2 reviews
"ras"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 5 reviews
"diving"
in 6 reviews
"sharm"
in 4 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you SinaiRose for the unforgettable trip! Very professional and lovely people. The boat is not crowded so you feel relaxed all the time!
A biiig thanks to Omar, you made us love the sea the way you do, we can't wait to come back and see you again!
Will certainly recommend it to all my friends ♥️♥️

1  Thank Mitchelle95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinairose, General Manager at Sinai Rose Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

thank's a lot ,
Sinai rose it's you'r big house, have anise time & we hope see you again >>>>

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

An absolutely wonderful experience with Mohamed and his team! Every detail was taken care of and Sinai Rose delivered everything they said they would do.
Mohamed took the time to come to our resort for an initial meeting and describe all.of the options Sinai Rose provides (and there are many options). We chose two separate all day trips with Sinai Rose: 1) Diving/snorkeling boat cruise and 2) Ras Mohamed exploration (Snorkeling and diving). Wow!!! The guides were friendly and accommodating and our safety was never in question. Each excursion was well organized and all equipment was provided. Lunch was excellent for both trips, especially at Ras Mohamed where we are under a tent with a spectacular view of the sea.
Both trips are a must of visiting Sharm El Sheikh...but, the Ras Mohamed experience was simply amazing! No other place like it...the diving and snorkeling are out of this world!!
Don't waste time comparing prices and asking around for which company is better. You can rest assure Sinai Rose is a reliable, well organized and informative guide company with your happiness, satisfaction and safety in mind.

1  Thank BryanandMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinairose, Owner at Sinai Rose Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

it"s amazing to see this word,
also we very happy to see you'r smile with your family
we hope see you very soon
thank's sir>>>>>

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It was amazing to go with this company , very nice crew , especially Mr.Noor .. he is so funny, so friendly and very welcoming

1  Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinairose, Manager at Sinai Rose Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

thank you so much, you'r welcome any time in our diving center, we all of us like one family,in Egypt
thank's allot sir
have anise time.
wish to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

This is amazing to take a trip with this company... the staff and service is excellent.... high quality and good energy...
Two in the group did diving for the first time... and felt like a new world open up.
Love and light from the
SHU group in Denmark

2  Thank Cellina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinairose, General Manager at Sinai Rose Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you so much to your opinions and we wish to be always at your service see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sinai Rose Diving Center also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sinai Rose Diving Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing