We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dreams Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Belvedere(Sharm El Sheikh)
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 76
USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Falcon Hills Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
USD 23
USD 22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
USD 90
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 116
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 240
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 426
USD 310
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,771)
Filter reviews
1,771 results
Traveller rating
754
535
273
101
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
535
273
101
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain poolfishanimation teamchickenlobby barlocal beerexcellent holidayrelaxing holidaycleaned every dayaqua parkseaentertainmentegyptpoolsdiving
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,771 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for great sea with lots of fish and agree to tolerate hotel in between Bad and average, then yes!
Sea is amassing, lots if fish, great view! Comfortable beach with many layers, so you will always find a place.
Rooms... if you take sea view, make sure that it will be far from main pool, since from 4 pm until dawn there Loud music playing... loudly... the best quiet places are rooms starting from 30-32. Ask for it at reception.
Food. No food. Of you travel with children, make sure you have smth with you. Food is extremely poor. Lots of chicken and little beef, salads are not eatable and on average food is between bad and awful, tasteless.
All inclusive. No juice, local alcohol is unbearable. The only thing you can drink is local beer. If you would agree to do that out if dirty plastic glass... close by there us a supermarket... for 9 dollars you can buy local wine and gin which are quite ok.
Wifi. No wifi) only in the lobby and extremely poor! Foto in Messenger would take you 6 tries and 30 min to send it. There is wifi for extra fee if 6 dollars, but not worth it. Also very poor and not in all the hotel area.
Summing up: if you need great reef and terrific sea- go! There is nothing so bad that man cannot bear) but if you prefer to combine great sea with great hotel, choose another.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank JungleCatUkraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DreamsResortsEgypt, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Dear JungleCatUkraine,

Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to read that some aspects of your stay with us did not live up to your expectations. As for the food, we are very sorry to read about your disappointment and we would be grateful for any further feedback you can offer regarding this point as we would like to use your experience to improve our dining options and services if possible. We would like to notice that there is a choice of meat, chicken and fish during lunch and dinner time. Also the Chef is always available during meals and our guests are welcome to talk to him if they need something special. Thank you again. We hope you will reconsider a future visit to our resort and we would be grateful for the opportunity to provide you with a great holiday, matching your expectations, during a future stay with us.

Best Regards, Dreams Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

That was very nice time in Dreams Beach Resort. Room was good and clean. very nice staff in lobby (Kazik for polish people)and staff in swimmingpool bar. Food was very good.
But the best was animation team . Yana, Nastia,Max,Sam and Masry - they are very good team.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank przem145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DreamsResortsEgypt, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear przem145,
Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again soon and remain at your service.
Best Regards,
Dreams Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

That was the best holiday of my life. Hotel is good,room clean. All staff are very nice.The best animation team if I met, very good team.Thank you Yana,Nastia,Masry,Max and Sam - they are fantastic. I want comming soon to the Dreams Beach

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bielik145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DreamsResortsEgypt, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear bielik145,

Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are all very happy to read that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service.

Best Regards,
Dreams Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Sun, beach, relax, everything was perfect. Not a lot of people in the hotel but the room had a nice view, we regret that the à la carte restaurant were closed, the swimming was perfect and the animation team was very kindly and always ready to enjoyed our holidays. Special thanks to Max, Masry, Omar, Sam, Nastia, Yana. Hope see you again soon... we had a really good time.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Stéphanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DreamsResortsEgypt, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear Stéphanie,
Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again soon and remain at your service.
Best Regards,
Dreams Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

A fantastic holiday at this resort. Everybody gave a five star service, always at hand when you needed anything and always with a smile. Food great never had the same menu twice and a wide choice. It is a shame that more people cannot get here due to flights being so restricted in flying to Sharm el Sheikh.

We would like to thank Mr Waleed Bakr and the resort for that little bit extra at the end of our stay. Would we go again? Of course we would.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DreamsResortsEgypt, Guest Relations Manager at Dreams Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2016

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are all very happy to read that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service.

Best Regards,
Dreams Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews