We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rip-off ...Bad place”

Pacha Sharm el Sheikh
Ranked #10 of 30 Nightlife in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Club is the essence of Pacha with an all year-round open-air room & VIP lounges surrounding the dance floor & the pool. Open-air every night of the year. Voted #21 in the DJ Mag top 100 clubs 2013 & #20 for 2012, & #23 for 2011.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Louzy music .. too crowded ... very poor drinks with very few items on the menu ... no price list for entrance , drinks..
This place is a total rip-off

1  Thank RoyAbibadra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hip hop"
in 7 reviews
"paid egyptian"
in 3 reviews
"naama bay"
in 6 reviews
"rnb"
in 11 reviews
"vip"
in 10 reviews
"disco"
in 6 reviews
"sharm"
in 33 reviews
"hotel"
in 20 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 343 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2018

Had the best night here, the party was amazing and the music was hip hop and r'n'b which is my favorite.. It was a big row in front of the club but the staff made sure we skip the line, feeling like a vip, it was a night to remember, loved it

3  Thank BliskaDalecina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

I attended the weekly party last Sunday, I enjoyed played music with Dj Medoz, great place and sound system

Thank HassanDawoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

It was Hip Hop night, a bit crowded but not every day...check with locals when are the best nights of Pacha.

Horrible service, we brought our imported drinks with us.
used to be amazing place in sharm years ago but not any more, we went there because there was no other options that night...i forgot which night.

1  Thank IhabAlami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Very nice welcoming.amazing place for clubing.we enjoyed our night with the best choice of music....

Thank HaythamA327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pacha Sharm el Sheikh also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Pacha Sharm el Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing