We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow - great food, great atmosphere and great hosts”

Miramar Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #99 of 332 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Description: The Miramar Cafe & Restaurant is a full service restaurant/cafe located in the centre of Nabq. We are serving a delicious range of Italian and international dishes along with light refreshements, deserts and Shisha.
Restaurant details
Description: The Miramar Cafe & Restaurant is a full service restaurant/cafe located in the centre of Nabq. We are serving a delicious range of Italian and international dishes along with light refreshements, deserts and Shisha.
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Visited here several times in October. The place is decorated beautifully and there is a lovely ambience. Immediately on arrival we were greeted by the hosts and made to feel welcome and asked where we would like to sit. We had several different meals during our holiday and all were excellent. Music is played as just the right volume and not blasting out. All in all a fantastic place to spend an evening or four! Oh and the waffles are superb! We will be back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lousmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarCafe, Owner at Miramar Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you so much for your great comment. We are waiting for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2017

for a regular visitor to Sharm, this has to be my favorite place to go any time of the day or night, you are always greeted when you walk through the door and made to feel so welcome,
Miramar is absolutely spotless, the staff always have a smile even though they work so hard and long hours you would never know, they take the time to talk and interact with all their customers,
I often eat here because the food is so delicious and leaves you wanting to try more from the menu, the value for money is brilliant too,
you always leave wanting to go back again, and I cant wait to go back, I would recommend anyone going to sharm to go here

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donnakinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarCafe, Owner at Miramar Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comment on us, we are happy to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Great value for money,good food,huge portions,nice atmosphere,the owners are always around and so kind.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SecretOfEgypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarCafe, Owner at Miramar Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you very much for your review, hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

As all travellers will know poor Sharm is now a deserted town &
the owners of Miramar have courageously opened a first class café
restaurant next to Sierra Resort . The modern decor is comfortable
& cheerful. The service is first class. The cooking is perfect - I tried
the chicken dish with creamy mushroom/arctichoke sauce which was delicious .Egyptian wine was a delight.

Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarCafe, Owner at Miramar Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! We hope to see you again here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

this place was spotless , the food was so lovely and the staff were really friendly would highly recommend it to everyone visiting sharm

Thank Debill69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiramarCafe, Manager at Miramar Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you very much and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miramar Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Miramar Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing