We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cold beer and delecious food”
Review of miami pub

miami pub
Ranked #84 of 462 Restaurants in Hurghada
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 22 March 2020

the place at very quite area with a nice garden at the interence
they show football games and others
its clean and offers very delecious food and thier beer always cold
i have been there few times although its far from where i live
i thank all the teams there as they do thier best to make people happy

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Climber425437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2020

This bar....the only bar in the area.... is our local, we are always welcomed back every year by smiling friendly staff who always remember us, food is always good, just a simple menu but still tasty and filling. Sports enthusiasts will love the big screen here and the atmosphere is very good. there is party evenings too which starts around 9.30pm but after early starts in the morning we have only managed a couple so slightly late for us.
We love sitting outside no matter what the weather, its quite sheltered from the winter winds also the front has had a make over so looks fabulous now very pleasant. there are plenty of seats indoors with a pool table too so everyone has a choice.
After stepping off the plane dropping our bags at our apartment we always head for here , A friendly face a cold cold beer and a cold cold wine its like coming home....Perfect!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Moetbubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

very old and back dated needs some tlc and a bit of make over, we wouldnt return unless it was changed

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Ladynati12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

A great venue to relax - very good food and drinks, live sport and music.
The best part of this venue is the staff who are very welcoming, recognise you when you re-visit. Would highly recommend if you are in the area.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GandTi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

A fab pub really catering for Football Fans. I tracked this pub/bar down via the Internet near to where my hotel was. It's on the other side of Hurghada, before El Gouna. Only 2 of us went and it was a quiet evening-it's January and Mid Week and even after arriving just after Kick Off my Football Match of choice was put on the screen outside. There are several screens inside-which were showing the Liverpool Match-this will always take priority-and 2 screens outside. It was a bit chilly outside-but nothing that a pair of trousers and a jumper wouldn't fix. Outdoor heaters would had been a bonus, but can't complain. There's also a decent pool table inside. Several games were enjoyed at half time and after the match. It's 50 egyptian pounds-£2.50-for the hour-and that's probably to stop people hogging it/staying on it all night without spending. The staff were decent-some better at English than others, but communication was fine. The drinks are reasonably priced-average for a bar in the area. Would definitely recommend and I would go back, but it's the international break now.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed miami pub also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to miami pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.