We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
178
110
35
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
110
35
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr peter sister hotel pool area was very quiet facilities including pizza chef nice sandy beach tea and coffee animation team easy access good size hotel beach pleasant stay table tennis rooms are big wi fi very nice hotel soft drinks
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I recently enjoyed my stay at this lovly hotel, Staff is very attentive, and helpful. Service is excellent, tasty food and every corner of the hotel is of exuding luxury, and special thanks for Mr PETER who did his best to make us satisfied.

Room Tip: room 115 or near
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marvy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you very much for your review. It is especially important to us to guarantee our guests nice and relaxing holidays. We take your feedback as a reason to continuously work on our service.
Best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay there, clean and very calm hotel, very nice for young people.
Very friendly staff and attentive , food and service in general was very good and more than enough, I had a great time there, and I will visit bel air Azur again with friends.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Peter w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you very much for your review and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcome you again as our guest any time soon.
With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The place is relaxing and cozy, and the staff are friendly. They only need to give more attention to the bars as they are not cheerful and the bar men are not smilling
There is no diversity in the food but it is really tasty.

Definitly i will go back again and thank you bel air azur team.

Finally, there is a great snorkling area at the Arabia marina.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank amsabdelaziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you very much for your review. It is especially important to us to guarantee our guests nice and relaxing holidays. We take your feedback as a reason to continuously work on our service.
Best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

The staff is really good very good place to stay at very friendly staff i highly recommend this place for couples and friends great food and very good (awad mohamed) in reception very great people to deal with very beautiful place and great staff.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Makarios W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you very much for your review. It is especially important to us to guarantee our guests nice and relaxing holidays. We take your feedback as a reason to continuously work on our service.
Best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

● The hotel is very clean with friendly staff that will help you at anything.
● Very good for couples and newly married people.
● Very quite and peaceful with no noise and kids.
● Everyone there is speaking German including most of the guests, which I can not understand, but it is totally fine and peaceful with me.
● The staff will tell you where to go in Hurghada and find the markets even without asking, and they can speak Arabic, English and German. The barman at Arabia's pool bar can talk these languages and Russian also (maybe others who knows).
● Couple of minutes from the airport.
● You can access the sea at Arabia resort, but it is noisy at there pool because of the kids.
● Go for all meals or all-inclusive, so you don't have any issues with food or to go anywhere.
● Breakfast and dinner are only at Bel Air, but lunch is at bot Arabia and Bel air.
● Breakfast buffet is the same everyday with beans, sausages, boiled eggs, boiled potatoes, different bread types, cereals, cold & hot milk, cheeses, olives, salads, fruit, honey, yogurt and many other variates,sweets, also tea and coffee and other cold and hot drinks.
● Dinner and lunch are served with different tastes and lots of variety everyday.
● Free towels at the pool.

Room Tip: A/C make some sound like your unit at home, you can sleep. Ice-cream machine at Bel Air's pool bar is cold and ready.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you very much for your review and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcome you again as our guest any time soon.
With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews