We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
37
38
29
23
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
38
29
23
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019

No Activities do at all
The room is old ,TV monitor and no variety in channels ,even the channels quality are very poor.
Room Telephone not working.
Bathroom need maintenance. The Bed mattress is not comfort.
Breakfast is very poor and the food is not tasty.
The most positive point is the location , only 3 minutes walking from the Marina and many restaurants near by.
Over all I don't enjoy the stay

Room tip: choose Pool view
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abdelrahman24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Good place with its price, has swimming pool. Breakfast has not much varieties but it is accepted for the cheap price , rooms clean and the best in the hotel is the reception. Has swimming pool and it is clean. But rooms need maintenance more, specially electricity sockets . Location is good
Thanks to reception staff

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

we had a problem wz booking in our reservation we were supposed to book a room for 3 persons and when we checked our booking we found it only for two , we called the hotel they didn't say that we need to pay extra money they just said " it,s fine " the reception girl were vry helpfull she was trying to help us but her boss were vry rude he kept her waiting over time to take the rest of the money from us he wasn't even trying to help, at the end we will never book again and will never recommended to anyone .....

Room tip: to be honest it's location is in the middle and near to everything
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marinaabdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019

Fabulous sea view room overlooking the marina with a large balcony to enjoy it from. Enjoyed sunrises and evening drinks as sun goes down. Hotel is in a quiet area away from noisy main road traffic so plenty of peace and quiet. Pool is quiet and secluded and captures the sun during day. A good varied breakfast to get the day off to a good start ready for a day of sightseeing or beaches. Good location - close to centre for shops, close to Marina for boat trips, fine restaurants and people watching. I ended up using Hotels restaurant for many Lunch/dinners as most reliable quality and best value around. Is a short 2-min walk to marina restaurants which were most picturesque in Hurghada. Very pleasant lunch overlooking moored boats on marina was possible with 2 minute walk from hotel each day. A good stocked hotel bar with large flat screen TV with English/european football so I didn't need to miss any games, was very convenient as difficult to find screenings outside hotel. Excellent manager Karim Swellam went above and beyond good service by helping me with an issue with dropped booking at my previous Hurghada hotel which were nothing to do with his hotel. This put my mind at rest and ensured I could relax and enjoy the rest of my stay in Hurghada. Staff speak a number of european languages and have good english so easy to be understood. Good wi-fi was excellent bonus so that I could stay in touch. I got lucky with an excellent choice of hotel and will stay again next time. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Room tip: Decide which side of hotel you prefer - marina sea view or quietness of pool view.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NorthLondon19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

This hotel has such a great location but these rooms are just much worse what we expected... So
When we firstly entered to lobby everthing seemed to be good and nice. But the truth hit us when we entered to our room, it was very old and everything is in bad condition. Our beds are hard and pillows were so over used (flat). Tiles on floor are barely on its places. Toilet doesnt even flush. Bathroom is in bad condition, there is probably some mold, and i have seen small bugs in bathroom.
Air condition makes alot noise and not sure if its good to use because of the dust in the room.

Breakfast is always the same, bread, cereal and some vegetables. Cant afford good meat and if you dont wake up before 8am all of the eggs are gone.
Anyways the location is very good and very close to marina harbor and walking street, where are the very best restaurants

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Departure04484860609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews