We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
173
112
41
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
112
41
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel location is perfect positive emotions animation team swimming pool is front office team room view average hotel nice trip the beach is great fish enjoyed my stay special thanks boat trip recommend this hotel big thanks main restaurant other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This Hotel is one of the finest hotels in Hurghada !
This is my first time here but really I like it ❤
The staff are very diligent and The service is fantastic ^_^
Thank you so much ❤❤
C'est vraiment très fantastique

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Huda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile



It was nice trip with my family we enjoined our holiday in marlin inn the Beach was great and swimming pool and the stuff are friendly and the food was tasty and we enjoined the show with animation Teem thanks for all we be back again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank marokaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

All I can say that this place is perfect to relax, enjoying the music, sea, and the animation activites were very good, Amr the Susha the animation team made the accommodation more perfect, room view was stunning, food is very good (there were a little shortage on some types of food but it's ok), and last the staff were nice and very helpful... Would try this again next time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ibrahim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel 4days me and my family it was wonderful animation there very friendly Amr he is very good very friendly he just make us happy even my mother she likes him and ok Shosho she is wonderful and the best music with Hazem di je in Disco there very good Beach very clean and Swimmingpool about the food it's was very good And room it's okey every day clean reception time very good I will come again

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ayoooshka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I had so much fun, the stuff is so friendly and the animation's team is very funny and helpfull.
the quality of the food is excellent. I recommend it for you guys , have a nice trip there :"D

thanks alot Marlyn Inn ❤

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Ghada E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews