We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
228
140
72
62
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
140
72
62
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team sheraton street aqua park two double beds evening shows new marina beach bar restaurant manager great holiday plenty of sunbeds gamal dido sea territory hurgada mr aerobics
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Really i like this hotel its was amazing days with the animation team and staff food was good etc and rooms and the pool bar have a good man boshira and i will come soon thank you khaled for made our holidays

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hamdy553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fosiregina, General Manager at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Dear valuable guest,
Greeting from sunny Regina Swiss Inn Hurghada.
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We look forward to serving you again.
Sincerely,
Moataz A.Moniem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

- When you are in the beach then 2 min walking can be in the downtown, this is really exceptional feeling
- Clean Swimming pool
- I enjoyed the beach more than swimming pool however not all beach were sandy
- Cooperative stuff
- Food was not so good but i didnt care about this point as long as i enjoyed other facilities and at least minimum food requirements were present

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ahmed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on this website and for choosing Regina Swiss Inn Hurghada for your recent stay.

We are glad that you enjoyed our beach and services, your opinion is very important for every team member.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon at our hotel.

Best regards,
Your Regina Swiss Inn team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing sea view from the room, nice beach,very relaxing seat on the the beach, interesting aqua park and besin pool , drinks & delicious pizza & snacks all day long, need to improve room service and restaurant

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank fatema z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear fatema z,

Thank you for choosing Regina Swiss Innl Hurghada for your holiday stay and for the time to share your feedback.

Your nice and positive review put a big smile on our faces.

Thank you very much and hope you will keep our hotel in good memory till your next visit.


Best regards,
Your Regina Swiss Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a week, i have a lot of notes:
Not clean
Staff not unhelpfull specially for time share, even security manager was very aggressive with time share clients specially
I have to carry my bags myself
I needed the wheelchair and I could not find it multiple times.

Bottom line, my stay there was horrible ☹☹☹☹☹

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mido199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Mido199,

Thank you for the time you spared to post a review.
I am rather disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, I understand the predicament.
However I should like to explain that the Swiss Inn hotel & resort is managing the hotel units only and has nothing to do with any Time Share services.
I hope we could be of service to you in a near future, rest assure that no effort will spared to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Regina Swiss Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very nice hotel in center of the city with enjoyable and helpful staff.
Menagment is very professional and trying to put everything on their place.
There are a lot of pools and beautiful beach.
Rooms are very clean and big especially in part regal sea vie.
Park is also amazing with beautiful flowers and palm trees.
We really enjoyed being here and we are looking forward to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milera62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear milera62,

Thank you for giving us your feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that we have succeeded in providing you with a well-being holiday and you could relax. Thanks for the praise to our service. We will continue to strive to maintain and improve our standard.
We are looking forward to meet you again in our hotel.

Kind regards
Your Regina Swiss Inn HRG team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews