We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park
Ranked #107 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Just returned from 8 days in hurghada staying all inclusive at the Regina Swiss inn on Sheraton rd, brilliant location for the hustle and bustle of hurghada literally on the doorstep.
Check in was smooth and painless we had pre-requested adjoining rooms as we were a family of 5 and thanks to Kareem this was met.
The room was in good condition and spacious a warm shower with good aircon and housekeeping daily to a good standard.
The pool area was clean with plenty of sun beds a great little pool bar run by Boshra who looked after us really well,the private beach only 20 yards away and the sea full of beautiful fish and we snorkelled every day.
There is a little aqua park(2 slides ) which are ok just at the side of the main pool.
The gardens were pretty and nice to wander through.
There is a lot of renovation work going on which is visible but doesn't affect the holiday experience.
The food is standard fare for all inclusive but sufficient and plentiful, there's always something to eat!!
The main bar is well looked after by Amir who is warm and welcoming.
The animation team were excitable and wanted joiners! We saw a couple of the shows at night and they were ok but not amazing but hey there is plenty to see outside the front door just go and sit in a bar (I would recommend Roma's over the road and to your right as you come out probably 500yards at most)and watch the world go by!
All in all we were very well looked after by the Regina and had a lovely time,thankyou !!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank tanian219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Really i like this hotel its was amazing days with the animation team and staff food was good etc and rooms and the pool bar have a good man boshira and i will come soon thank you khaled for made our holidays

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hamdy553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

- When you are in the beach then 2 min walking can be in the downtown, this is really exceptional feeling
- Clean Swimming pool
- I enjoyed the beach more than swimming pool however not all beach were sandy
- Cooperative stuff
- Food was not so good but i didnt care about this point as long as i enjoyed other facilities and at least minimum food requirements were present

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ahmed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments on this website and for choosing Regina Swiss Inn Hurghada for your recent stay.

We are glad that you enjoyed our beach and services, your opinion is very important for every team member.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon at our hotel.

Best regards,
Your Regina Swiss Inn team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing sea view from the room, nice beach,very relaxing seat on the the beach, interesting aqua park and besin pool , drinks & delicious pizza & snacks all day long, need to improve room service and restaurant

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank fatema z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear fatema z,

Thank you for choosing Regina Swiss Innl Hurghada for your holiday stay and for the time to share your feedback.

Your nice and positive review put a big smile on our faces.

Thank you very much and hope you will keep our hotel in good memory till your next visit.


Best regards,
Your Regina Swiss Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a week, i have a lot of notes:
Not clean
Staff not unhelpfull specially for time share, even security manager was very aggressive with time share clients specially
I have to carry my bags myself
I needed the wheelchair and I could not find it multiple times.

Bottom line, my stay there was horrible ☹☹☹☹☹

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mido199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina Swiss In... R, Guest Relations Manager at Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Mido199,

Thank you for the time you spared to post a review.
I am rather disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, I understand the predicament.
However I should like to explain that the Swiss Inn hotel & resort is managing the hotel units only and has nothing to do with any Time Share services.
I hope we could be of service to you in a near future, rest assure that no effort will spared to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Regina Swiss Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
381.1 km away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
400.4 km away
Royal Lagoons Aqua Park Resort and Spa
391.1 km away
Royal Star Beach Resort
Royal Star Beach Resort
#76 of 222 in Hurghada
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
392.7 km away
King Tut Aqua Park Beach Resort
396.2 km away
MinaMark Beach Resort
MinaMark Beach Resort
#61 of 222 in Hurghada
1,263 reviews
392.2 km away
Jewels Sahara Boutique Resort
Jewels Sahara Boutique Resort
#121 of 222 in Hurghada
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park

Address: El Kornish St., Hurghada 139, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#70 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#91 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#95 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: $34 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park 4*
Number of rooms: 424
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Regina Swiss Inn Beach Resort & Aqua Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regina Style Hurghada
Hotel Regina Style

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing