We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food and atmosphere....”

Grill & Chill Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 409 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: USD 3 - USD 34
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Restaurant details
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely place, attentive staff, clean ladies toilets!!
Food was amazing. Spring roll starter was outstanding!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Stefanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 187 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The clue is in the name of the restaurant, smart, polite and attentive staff.

Food was outstanding and a great relaxed atmosphere.

Would definitely recommend this restaurant and when we return next year, we will visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank derekb211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant!! Food is fantastic and the people are so great it’s unreal..everyone must visit
Kimo is brilliant and so friendly and helpful so are all the rest ekramy, mahood and Ala

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bobbyabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Great food and great service from our waiter Kimo. If you are up for great and down to earth atmosphere, with good and cheap food, Grill & Chill are the place to go.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rikke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We came just for an evening out on the marina and to watch the world go by. The food was excellent and plenty of it. Nothing was too much trouble as I didn't want exactly what was on the menu and the service was exemplorary. It was a very hot evening and there were plenty of fans to keep people cool! Big point for comfort in a country where it can be so uncomfortable. It is not the cheapest place around but neither is it mega expensive....mid range for places on the marina. Even though it was quite busy the staff were quite attentive and the food arrived in a reasonable time. It is one of our favourite places to eat out in Hurghada.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 243susannahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill & Chill Restaurant also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Grill & Chill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing