We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,118)
Filter reviews
4,123 results
Traveller rating
2,880
856
206
91
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,880
856
206
91
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team diving center fire show special thanks kids pool great holiday general manager very nice hotel love this hotel second home kids club see you soon el gouna tasty food water slides aqua park every evening
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,123 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021

Hotel is awesome with perfect service about rooms is clean and full option with sea view also beach, aqua and swimming pools are amezing thanks A lot for everyone who is working here special anna mation team (sheko marley magic)

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank katarzynakS9541PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Lambrecht, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your feedback!
It is with great pleasure that we discover your satisfaction of your recent stay in our Hotel.
We will share your precious feedback with our team who will appreciate it very much.

We wish to see you again to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as you would wish.Have a nice day from The Three Corners Sunny Beach!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

We enjoyed our stay at Sunny Beach Three Corners coming here for a week from Cairo. Polite staff, tasty food, clean beach. Kids loved the water slides. A big thank you goes to to all the staff for trying their best make our stay memorable, especially in the month of Ramadan when keeping their fast.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anastasiatravkina82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Lambrecht, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2021

Dear Anastasia

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sunny Beach. Hoping to have the pleasure to see you again, have a nice day from The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Best regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Special kind of crew (GM, Restaurant, Reception, Assistant Chief, Bar Boy, Beach boy and animation) and service (cleaning, health care, keeping spaces, smiling and lovely welcoming
Good place ( wide green area, marking for great visitor/guest families trees, high quality garden and low noisy )
Tasty foods (made by love, cleverness and proficiency)
The Three Corners have special quality of hospitality (as a great name)

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ihab R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Lambrecht, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2021

Dear Ihab

Thank you so much for your feedback!
It is with great pleasure that we discover your satisfaction of your recent stay in our Hotel.
We will share your precious feedback with our team who will appreciate it very much.

We wish to see you again to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as you would wish.Have a nice day from The Three Corners Sunny Beach!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Can someone tell me what the food is like please for children I'm supposed to be coming hopefully in August and my kids are quite fussy do have pizza and chicken nuggets burgers not just Egyptian food

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank traceymZ337ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

Thanks for dive more & mr gamal
dive more team is very nice & friendly real i happy for make trip with dive more i want advise all people try diving with dive more & when every body go to hurghada contact with dive more
Thanks & sure see u again

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank matteomC5226KV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanne Lambrecht, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your feedback!
It is with great pleasure that we discover your satisfaction of your recent stay in our Hotel.
We will share your precious feedback with our team who will appreciate it very much.

We wish to see you again to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as you would wish.Have a nice day from The Three Corners Sunny Beach!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews