We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of SquiRolls

SquiRolls
Ranked #4 of 9 Dessert in Hurghada
Price range: USD 0 - USD 2
Description: Cafe in Hurghada offering Ice Cream Rolls & Waffles & Pop Corn.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe in Hurghada offering Ice Cream Rolls & Waffles & Pop Corn.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

I love this place, the most tasty ice cream in Hurghada, all the staff is always friendly. I can recommend.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Marketa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Радмила М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at SquiRolls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you so much for your review We are happy to see you in our place!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Visit this place with my husband and wr are totality satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, great choice and very tasty ice cream! Love it. Thanks

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 260,508,099,481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Радмила М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at SquiRolls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for your visit and positive review Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Very good nice and quit place to spend the the evening with your family .. try something you never experienced before t squirolls waffles and ice cream loved it soo much ☺☺ thank you chef

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Mostafa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Радмила М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at SquiRolls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for nice words and for visiting us We will be happy to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Visited this place due to the reviews. We ordered the icecream rolls and waffles. It was nice, but not something I would rave about.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rehana79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Радмила М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at SquiRolls, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! Could you give us more detailed feedback about waffles and ice cream rolls taste please? Why it wasn't good for you? Any comment is important for us. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

I read positive reviews about this place here so I decided to go and try and for sure it was a right decision! tasty ice cream rolls (i tried the chocolate base with mixed nuts and caramel sauce), lovely chocolate waffle and delicious caramel popcorn which was given by the manager to my little daughter as a gift. Friendly staff and prices are far away cheap compared to Quality. will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank HeshamToulan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Радмила М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at SquiRolls, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Please accept our a little bit late Thanks to your review We are always glad to see you in our place!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SquiRolls also viewed

 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to SquiRolls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing