We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ali Pasha Hotel(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dawar El Omda(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Steigenberger Golf Resort(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Captain's Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arena Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 75
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 154
USD 143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Three Corners Rihana Resort(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 159
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
USD 313
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
159
108
35
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
108
35
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthree cornerspeanuts bardon't eat meatanimation teamsunset loungecheck in was quickegyptian foodaqua parkan amazing holidayamazing hotelnew marinaheated poolbig thanksspecial thanksdowntown areamain restaurantrelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Fab fab fab ..!! Spotlessly clean...food good...entertainment ok...beach and bbq good..felt safe...all staff polite and friendly ... With a special mention for Milad Ageeb the always so happy sunset barman...
Would defiantly visit again..

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Although the property has various outlets and scenery is a big advantage , the animation team has made our vacation dull .
It has been three days and we barely recognize who the animation team members are .
Activities at the pool are run by an animator who acts like a king (For example : he would set up the Volley-ball area and just watch..) . No energy shown at all.
The Music is too poor (badly selected songs from 80's & 90's) . Great resorts are always updating latest hits and their selection of oldies are always great .
Unlike most resorts , animation team members disapper for the whole day . At night , it is an awful show (Weak DJ , Poor equipments , lousy animators presenting a beginner show) .
I would have digested all this , but yesterdsay , I received an invitation under the name of my little daughter to attend a dance course at 2 pm . I cancealled all my outside activities just to enble her to attend . After waiting for 45 min , the Animator (a belge Blonde girl) told us that there would be no more session as the number is less than 12 . After few minutes , I suddenly crossed her way with a bunch of kids going back to the kids club . When I asked , her agressive attitude shocked me .
We are in Egypt (an arabic Country) where arab/ Egyptian kids are not welcomed apparently in this resort .
I talked immediately to the front office Manager , no action was taken . He was just under the impression that a fruit basket would swallow my anger .
I hold the General Manger responsible for ruining such a beautiful property by lack of follow-up , lack of creativity , poor animation and mostly allowing racism and descrimination in his property .
Difinitely , such a property is not recommended for arabs / Egyptians .

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mounir I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Just returned from this hotel.normally stay in tcov but thought we would try this hotel on edge of downtown for a change...the daytime in Rihana was superb all the pools entertainment was brilliant with all the different bars etc all the staff everywhere were lovely.but not hassle whatsoever..but the night time was terrible..firstly they shut some of the daytime bars down.so not enough bars for the nigh time.everyone cramps into peanuts bar to hot everyone smoking.if you sit outside it's like sitting in car park .and the glasses are like little plastic kids glasses .also ques for drinks certainly not 4 star more like 1star.also the sunset cocktail loung ok but also very busy.lucky if you can get a table.so I would certainly keep the beach bar open but the lagoon..we were going into jobos most nights which is brilliant than you ehab and Wesla brilliant people.so to sum up if sort the bars out this would be fantastic hotel .our room was lovely and daytime fantastic.so yes would definitely return keep up good work and open up beach bar for starters and sort glasses out at peanuts we are not children

Room Tip: All rooms good but not by peanuts bar
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jonesyphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

Since last visit I didn't stop telling everyone about the outstanding service Mr Gamal the GM is always around moving every where welcoming the guests personally special thanks for Mr Naser reception excellent you are the best and will always be

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Madkourrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Clean rooms ... friendly stuff ... food was fine but didn't like the Asian day anr tye deserts .... the beach was nice for kids ... the toilets every where was clean and good even on beach ....over all enjoyed my time their.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Heba N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC_Rihana_Inn, General Manager at Three Corners Rihana Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Dear Mrs. Heba

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your comments about your stay at Three Corners Rihana. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to have the chance to welcoming you soon
With my best wishes

Cecile Lambrecht
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews