We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious heal”

Carm Inn Restaurant
Ranked #23 of 124 Restaurants in Dahab
Price range: USD 1 - USD 11
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Carm Inn Tapasina Restaurant is a small, cozy restaurant along the beach promenade of Dahab. Carm Inn Tapasina is a Tapas restaurant but then with a twist. The "tapas" are a choice of dishes from different parts of the world. Create, Combine and Enjoy is our slogan, by choosing different items from the menu one can create a delicious dinner for oneself or share a choice of items with friends. Tapas restaurants are popular in Europe and we are now introducing it to Dahab. We have a large choice also for vegetarians.
Restaurant details
Description: Carm Inn Tapasina Restaurant is a small, cozy restaurant along the beach promenade of Dahab. Carm Inn Tapasina is a Tapas restaurant but then with a twist. The "tapas" are a choice of dishes from different parts of the world. Create, Combine and Enjoy is our slogan, by choosing different items from the menu one can create a delicious dinner for oneself or share a choice of items with friends. Tapas restaurants are popular in Europe and we are now introducing it to Dahab. We have a large choice also for vegetarians.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

wonderful place to relax, really excellent food with a wide range of choices, very clean and perfect if you prefer a vegetarian diet and the friendliest hosts in Dahab. I definitely recommend a visit to the place

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank corybrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018

No English reviews match your filters and mention Carm inn Exhibition Blues Boy by Yvon Hajunga. There are many activities during the year. Life music, art exhibitions, book faires and sometimes Kareolke. It makes Carm Inn to a cultural places. Well know by the inhabitants of Dahab. The place looks like a natural valey with palmtrees and plants. There is a Bedouin sitting for bigger groups and tables. There is a romantic admosphere to relax. The music is not loud. The minue offers Tapas and an everige of meat, fish and vagetarian dinner and lunches. .
Try removing a filter, changing your search, or clear all to read reviews.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yvon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

International menu and rustic atmosphere, often with events (movies or music) on a Friday evening. Highly recommend for something different!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JulieP4931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Carm Inn is a colourfully decorated. The music is not loud disco music as many other places on the street, but is nice music that makes you feel like your conversation is private. The place has veiw to the sea, with no other shops blocking the veiw. Very nice!

The fish burger is one of the tastiest fish burgers we hace ever had. It was so good that we had dinner at Carm Inn 2 days in a row! If you are in Dahab, this place is worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JaniceAndMads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I went for a juice and to meet up with a long time friend. The atmosphere was very nice. We went about 7pm and we were the only ones in there besides the cats, the owner and her friends. The juices were well made and I appreciate that she doesn't give everyone straws unless asked for (cuts down on pollution). The juice prices were reasonable.

My son got hungry and I order meatballs for him and spring rolls for me. For 60le I expected them to come with either a small thing of rice or baladi bread. But they came alone. They weren't cooked all the way but my son was so hungry he didn't care. The spring rolls were good though at about 45le.

The owner had to be called over every time we needed her due to the fact she was sitting with her friends.

The place though is decorated pretty and is is set across the boardwalk from the beach.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gatorgal1632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carm Inn Restaurant also viewed

Dahab, South Sinai
Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to Carm Inn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing