We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and maintaining its quality”
Review of eldorado

eldorado
Ranked #27 of 124 Restaurants in Dahab
Price range: USD 6 - USD 45
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Went there 2 years after the first visit, the food was still great, the view is awesome and the staff still nice. They didn’t have desserts though, just commercial ice cream.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sabaeayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

They serve the most tasty pizza in Dahab & they have really good wine, I like the atmosphere there as its simple & calm, it's one of my favorite restaurants in Dahab & a must visit one every time I am here

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mohamed r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Authentic Italian. Always a must vist in Dahab! Cosy authentic atmosphere, amazing food and the lovliest staff!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Moheb E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

I enjoy the hospitality and the atmosphere which are coupled eith great italian food. The lasagne is very tasty, pizza is delicious and tiramisu is very tasty.
I always enjoy the food there and it is an outing that I can never miss whenever I go to Dahab.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 517amrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

very friendly , helpful and welcoming staff. the ambiance is warm, quiet and cozy
veggie lasagna is their best plate , when it comes to desserts they have this mouthwatering Crème brûlée and delicious tiramisu. u can also try their pizza roll.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mooooras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed eldorado also viewed

 
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to eldorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing