We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Yasmina Hotel
Ranked #30 of 53 Hotels in Dahab
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Firstly the staff was fantastic! The guys running the place was so nice and helpful. The hotel itself was kept well cleaned, and I personally liked the breakfast especially the last day when they gave us a egyptian breakfast.
Best value for money I have ever gotten at a hotel 10/10!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Soren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2016

me and my partner have stayed here for a few nights twice now and we really like it, we dont eat here though so cant comment on food, we use it as a place to bed down and chillout after exploring dahab, its reliable, value for money, bright, cheap and cheerful. we used the pool and it was lovely too.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilacstar28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Staff is good
Set menu food
Taste is good sometimes and bad sometimes
Not enough food
Room has no soap or washcloth
Pool is small
Hotel near from market so you can buy food or any thing
Internet is available but it's very slow


Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank ahmed f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my time there
But you have to book your stay before you came with a long time,
The rooms are good
And the pool also
The hotel serve decent breakfast
And the staff are very friendly
You can book your snorkeling ans safari with them

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Hazem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

1-Excellent Location. (In masbat which is Dahab's downtown you can find anything you need their)

2-Helpful stuff.

3-Good breakfast. (Eggs, Beans, Cheese, honey and butter)

4-Good value of money relative to the rest of hotels in this area.

5-Old furniture.
6-Hot tub drain was so bad.
7-About 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mohamed443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dahab hotels
1.2 km away
Dyarna Hotel
Dyarna Hotel
#46 of 53 in Dahab
73 reviews
0.3 km away
Dahab Plaza Hotel
Dahab Plaza Hotel
#20 of 53 in Dahab
343 reviews
0.6 km away
Shams Hotel
Shams Hotel
#1 of 53 in Dahab
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Tropitel Dahab Oasis
6.3 km away
Ecotel Dahab Bay View Resort
2.7 km away
Dahab Paradise
Dahab Paradise
#2 of 53 in Dahab
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yasmina Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yasmina Hotel

Address: Masbat, Dahab 45455, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Dahab
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 53 Hotels in Dahab
Price Range: $27 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yasmina Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Yasmina Hotel in DahabOur Mission StatementYasmina Hotel is an oasis of calm where the genuine care and comfort of our guest is our greatest mission. We pledge to provide the finest personal service to instil a sense of comfort and well being in our guests. We have an English Guest Relations Manager who will provide any information you need and her only wish is to make your holiday perfect. The team at Yasmina Hotel Dahab welcome you as a friend but our aim is for you to leave as family.The Yasmina Hotel Dahab is a traditional villa style hotel popular with families, couples and single travellers alike. Positioned in the heart of town it is a 2 minute walk to the beach with the most amazing coral reef for snorkelling and diving. The best feature of our hotel is the large freshwater pool, accessed only through the courtyard, making it a private swimming pool for hassle free sunbathing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au and HostelWorld so you can book your Yasmina Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing