We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place! ”
Review of Shams Restaurant

Shams Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 124 Restaurants in Dahab
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Nice service and great food. The price is very low. The location is great by the sea,
Recommended!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamsiii, Manager at Shams Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Tal,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.
It has been a pleasure having you.
We are extremely delighted that you had an enjoyable experience here with us.
Best from Dahab :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Went there in the afternoon lunch. I ordered the chicken piccata. It was made to perfection, and the roasted vegetables were fantastic.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Electroflame13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamsiii, Manager at Shams Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thank you so much dear for taking the time to write us a review.
We are glad you've enjoyed your meal in at our restaurant, may we hope to always meet your expectations.
Best from Dahab :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

You Can have your breakfast or dinner while you're enjoying the sea and air. Food is nutritious and delicious

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mmohsenjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamsiii, Manager at Shams Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you dear for taking the time to write us a review.
We are thankful you've enjoyed your time at our restaurant.
Best wishes from Dahab :))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

The restaurant is in front of the hotel were you can have a healthy breakfast in the morning with fresh juice

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Guillermo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamsiii, Manager at Shams Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you dear for writing us a review. It was our pleasure having you here at Shams Restaurant :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

lovely food and service was great I would come back here I like the restaurant all stuff great place I come back soon

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jack L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamsiii, Manager at Shams Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you dear for leaving us this beautiful review..
Always a pleasure to have you at Shams Restaurant :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shams Restaurant also viewed

Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to Shams Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing