We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
23
25
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
25
8
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome location! Across from boardwalk. Rooms were clean and nicely kept. Customer service was excellent. Totally recommend it to everyone. Restaurant was great too. Prices of the hotel and restaurant were very good. Definitely will be back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nani0363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at the Casablanca in February which coincided with the carnival. The hotel has one of the best beachfront locations. It is a well managed and clean hotel. The beds are comfortable and the air conditioning works well. Breakfast was included,while not great it was adequate. The hotel has a lovely patio that overlooks the beach and it is a great spot to sit and have a cold drink. Altogether we had a good stay here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Hotel was clean, staff very responsive and friendly. Shower water pressure very low but serviceable. Not a lot of extra room in the suites although we had the glassed in 'observation deck' which gave us a a/c, mosquito free view of the beach and street scene. We were there during the weekend and it was loud, very loud with a dance party 40 meters from hotel. Breakfast was just ok. In suite safe was small and old variety although we felt the hotel was safe and the front desk manned. Beds were comfortable and not soft. In general found it over priced but then again it has a great location if you can tolerate the noise factor. We cancelled the last day of our 3 day stay with no problems.

Room Tip: Loved the glassed in balconey
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shoguneye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Great seafront restaurant with a great twist, the chef Jean-Yves Le Roux is from Paris France, excellent meal at affordable prices my wife had chicken cordon blue and I had the ribs in an exquisite sauce, plus a bottle of Carmenere $45.00 also the young waiter Vicente speaks good English yeh!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scouserted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Great location in front of the beach. Great staff and room was very clean. Mini bar and refrigerator in the room was a plus. Right in front of the beach. Free breakfast and WiFi was a plus. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PonceCandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews