We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury house!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Opatija
Opatija
Opatija
Opatija
Lido Beach club, Opatija
Coloseum Beach club, Opatija
Coloseum beach club, Opatija
Volosko
Volosko
Volosko
Volosko
Moscenicka Draga
Moscenicka Draga
Moscenicka Draga
Cres island
Cres island
Cres Island
Cres
Cres
Cres
Pula
Pula
Pula
Rovinj
Rovinj
Rovinj
Porec
Kastav
Rovinj
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Opatija, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
SusanneK2...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury house!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We've stayed in this lovely house three times. Twice we were two couples and once our family of eight.

There is not anything we have missed staying here. The house is well equipped with dishwasher and washing machine, coffeemaker and everything you want when renting a house to make your holiday perfect. The pool area is lovely. When we don't feel like going out for dinner we make our own dinner in the kitchen or on the barbecue. The house is very updated and fresh. It's always clean and tidy.

Opatija is a lovely smal genuine town with lots of nice restaurants.

We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The remore location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Dear Derek, I thank you for the wonderful comments regarding the satisfaction with the house and the spectacular views. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointments. The location of the house it is clearly stated in the description of the house. It is in the hills above Opatija. A car is essential. It takes about 15 minutes drive to Opatija. The location is clearly marked on Google maps. There is nothing in the description saying it is within walking distance to Opatija (which is quite obvious looking at the map). However, as mention in the description, there are walking paths leading down to Opatija which are partially steep (they’re going down the hills) and walking back (up the hills) takes more time. The correct way of the paths do not cross any major roads so I have no idea which route you walked. Several persons have taken these paths and managed to do it in about 30-50 minutes. I am truly sorry for the disturbance from the nearby construction which I had no prior knowledge about and as I have been informed was carried out despite the local regulations do not permit this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Monica R
Stockholm County, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Tack för detta fina omdöme! Härligt att ni gillade det! Välkomna åter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing