We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
14
5
0
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
5
0
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2011

We have spend several beautiful summer holidays in this lovely hotel in which we always felt welcome.

No matter of the situation or your request, you will always find friendly face and smile of the hotel stuff.

Date of stay: August 2010
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 294454Robert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2010

We recently finished a 10 night stay at the Maritimo. Having traveled to Croatia for an annual holiday each of the last few years, I would consider the Maritimo the best hotel in Makarska. The hotel and restaurant staff are excellent. I found each of them very helpful and hardworking. Traveling with an inquisitive and restless 2-year old, the staff were never too bothered to smile and talk to our daughter every time she passed. We found the room to be clean, of ample size, and with a very spacious balcony overlooking the Adriatic. Even though the hotel is located on the main seaside walkway, we were never bothered with noise and awoke to a calm quiet each morning. The rocky beach in front of the hotel can be a bit crowded at times, especially this time of year during the high season, but we were always able to find space when we desired. We ate many meals in the hotel's restaurant, which I found to have a vast menu and serve quite tasty food. If we were to stay in Mali Losinj a during our next trip to Croatia, then I would not hesitate to book Kredo again.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael12344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2010

We've picked this hotel because they were advertised as dog friendly. Pets are charged cca 15 eur per day, while giving *nothing* in return. We got a nice room sheets were changed only twice in a week, room was vacuum cleaned on every day.

On the other hand, the hotel is nice, beutiful, or perfect, staff is nice and friendly, suppers were extraordinarily excellent.Mali Losinj is a lovely town close to many beautiful beaches.
We'll be definitely back in Mali Losinj, we'll pick this hotel again if they change their policy about pets...

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarcoMZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

A little gem right on the beach. Fantastic restaurants nearby. Newly furnished rooms with a modern style. Planning to return.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travel80000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2009

Only what we can say is: simply wonderfull!

+: breakfast, beach, rent a bike ( sometimes gratis when no one is at reception), boat transfer by the owner, communicative lady on reception. FREE PARKING!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT!

-: by the campside, which is not so loud, but on the first ball,,, we were affraid of so many people.

Date of stay: September 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefan018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews