We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 212
USD 187
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Anakao(Abidjan)
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Cote Du Repos(Abidjan)(Great Value!)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abidjan Guest House(Abidjan)(Great Value!)
USD 60
USD 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
7
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

This Residence is wonderful and has everything you could need to have a fantastic time! The people working there were great and so friendly.They make you feel special. The House is lovely and so clean you feel right at home with no worries. the decor is very modernized. we stayed here many times over the years and we always enjoy it. We can always feel confident we will have a good time here!. it is perfect family getaway. tons to do. the mall is very close.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LADIJ28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

The staff are super helpful. When we arrived before our house was ready they were more then willing to hold our luggage in a secure area while we went and had lunch etc.

Every request we had (which if you have a family and tend to forget things like me) was quite a few requests...it was met with speed and kindness!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Patricia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

going to Ivory Coast With one of my American friend was one of the best experience With sejour affaire, I felt at home.from the manager Serge To the owner Mr Tano the warmth and welcoming from them was exceptional,transaction went well everything is legit if you're looking for the best place to stay In abidjan please stay at sejour affaire residence you won't regret it. The only thing I suggested to the owner Mr Tano is that they should have a servant on staff for cooking and cleaning hope he take my advice into consideration.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank prinxkelo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier T, Propriétaire at Villa Residence Sejours & Affaires, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thanks for your review we're committed to your satisfaction so we'll take in considerartion your precious advices.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews