We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 189
USD 171
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
USD 139
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
USD 273
USD 253
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 153
USD 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
USD 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
USD 292
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 163
USD 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 408
USD 368
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (21,318)
Filter reviews
21,318 results
Traveller rating
8,175
6,297
3,454
1,737
1,655
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,175
6,297
3,454
1,737
1,655
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfront towerwaterfront buffetharrahs acpool partyafter darktotal rewardsget awayslot machinescasino floortable gamesfood courtgreat casinoindoor poolfunmccormickbayviewsammy
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 21,318 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A lovely room in the Watertower this weekend had us loving life in AC. Our room was large, clean and comfy. Lots of restaurant options from top chefs and across all price points. The pool is adults only and glorious in its size and comforts.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Avi525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Avi !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs pool and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant AC Burger Co. which features classic American eats with modern flavor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Going to Harrah's for years and just feel very comfortable. We know where everything is.
They are the only casino/hotel that offers my most favorite game of KENO (not the slot machines). The rooms are fine with an occasional complaint.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank kimberlya809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Kimberly !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy’s Sammich Joint, created by Food Network personality, Guy Fieri, which serves up a host of mouth-watering hot and cold sandwiches, burgers and salads!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a King Bayview room. The room was gorgeous and big. Everything was super clean. From check in checkout all the staff was friendly and professional. The resort itself was huge!! So much to do, no reason to leave. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LinnyLue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Linny !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! We suggest you try our restaurant Pin-Up Pizza, open late night for your late-night munchies! Located right inside the Food Court and other menu items include meatball parmesan sandwich, wings by the doze, garlic knots and more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sadly, I can remember Harrah’s in its heyday; clean, safe, new, and friendly. It is none of these, now. The rooms are dirty and dated. The new, catered to, visitors are of the lowest possible class. Weed permeates the halls and, if you are sandwiched between two rooms full of it, yours as well. Security is petrified of dealing with this new clientele. If they do respond to any type of situation, they are meek and yield quite easily to them. The Borgata has security who are young, large and unafraid to do what is necessary to deal with any possible problems. Their rooms are beautiful and well kept. A diamond, all around. It is the Beverly Hills of Atlantic City; Harrah’s is the Camden.

Room Tip: Stay at The Borgata or Golden Nugget.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Annamaria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Annamaria!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry for any inconveniences during your stay. We will take your feedback into advisement and make adjustments needed. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love going to Harrahs. The location is away from other casinos so you would have a selective group. The rooms are clean and if there is any issues with the room they would come immediately to resolve the issue.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our #Bar With No Name for a relaxed, causal environment to grab a specialty drink or classic cocktail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews