We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24,612)
Filter reviews
24,612 results
Traveller rating
9,470
7,043
3,928
2,073
2,098
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,470
7,043
3,928
2,073
2,098
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower waterfront buffet harrahs ac pool party after dark total rewards get away slot machines casino floor table games indoor pool fun mccormick bayview sammy boardwalk gambling
Filter
Updating list...
4,331 - 4,336 of 24,612 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay, the buffet was Delicious, the crab legs were perfect! The waitress brought our drinks to the gambling floor quickly. The room was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable, our room faced the bay and in the morning it was beautiful when the sun came up. Overall great trip!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ckuserk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Veracruz Mexican and Spanish Kitchen whose menu is inspired by Mexican and Spanish street food from the Veracruz region of Mexico and the Spanish city of Madrid.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My husband and I stayed in the Bayside tower for the last weekend of March. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. We used the fitness center and it had all the machines we needed for a quick workout. Check-in was a breeze, I opted for no housekeeping since we were only there for 2 nights. I was supposed to receive a $10 credit for each night for opting out, but didn’t receive. Check-out was easy, I received the option of checking out via email.

Room tip: Bayside has been renovated.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Ana!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We apologize for the disappointment you experienced. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant AC Burger Co. which features classic American eats with modern flavor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

old underwear left in the hotel from the previous people. We asked them to clean it and they didnt ever take this out. They said it was not their problem and we should all a hotline to get the problem fixed

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
3  Thank fram0nta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

nice hotel but it a ways away from boardwalk, but overall cool little hotel, some of the staff just looked and acted like they didn't want to be there and I only had a problem with one but whatever. I'm had a good weekend there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank taren j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Coastal Craft Kitchen and Bar which is designed to be the ultimate social experience whether it is for a small bite and cocktails or a feast with friends. Brunch is served daily.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I love this hotel. The only thing I don't like is that it is far away from the boardwalk and shopping. It is a beautiful place to hang out and play whether you win or lose. The buffet is good and then there is the pool. Lovely and full of fun. If you are lucky you will get one of the better rooms. The people who helped me at the front desk were wonderful.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank larlar114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino, Harrah’s buffet, and Harrahs pool and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy’s Sammich Joint, created by Food Network personality, Guy Fieri, which serves up a host of mouth-watering hot and cold sandwiches, burgers and salads!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews