We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
USD 417
USD 372
Caesars
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 292
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
USD 409
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
USD 331
USD 267
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 200
USD 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Chelsea Pub and Inn(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 458
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 277
USD 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 548
USD 485
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 809
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12,916)
Filter reviews
12,916 results
Traveller rating
6,180
3,848
1,678
649
561
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,180
3,848
1,678
649
561
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscenturion towertoga barcafe romapier shopsbathroom mirrorocean towerdiamond loungeslot machinesgreat roomtotal rewardscasino floortable gamesnon smokinggordongamblingemployeesoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
1,050 - 1,055 of 12,916 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Atlantic City was nicer than I expected, but ceasars hotel was the spectacular part. It can be a bit overwhelming by the sheer size, but it has pretty much everything you need for a mini vacation. Just enjoy yourself.

Room Tip: Just enjoy your stay. Don’t forget to leave a tip for the cleaning person, because they do a wonderful job.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Rigel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Rigel!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Kwi Noodle House for authentic Asian cuisine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Ceasars Atlantic City is a great destination for all. Couples and family will have a great time. Great restaurants and great gaming on the casino floor. Clean rooms and great in room dining as well. Staff very pleasant and environment very safe.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 491shailendram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant the Palace Court Buffet if you are looking for a little bit of everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Me, my wife and my 3 year old daughter stayed overnight at Caesar's Atlantic City. To be brief, we had a horrible visit.
1. Our non-smoking room smelled like stale smoke.
2. Our shower drain was clogged and i reported it to the front desk. They sent a repair man approximately 2.5 hrs later at 9:30pm.
3. Room service also came 2.5 hours after my order.
4. The room next door had young kids and they were extremely loud throughout the night.

Upon checking out, Caesar's was gracious enough to give us $25 off the bill. How classy of them.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matthewe237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hi Matthew!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everything was great except for the day bartender at the Toga Bar. He only served me a drink since I was playing the machine. My husband was totally ignored. We know the drill, if you are not playing you pay for your drinks. So while my husband watched me play, and wait for a machine himself, he wanted to have a beer. The bartender never even acknowledged him. When my husband did get a machine to play, the bartender would not serve him until he put money in the machine. At this point my husband was already annoyed, and so we got up and left the bar.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 420cathyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Cathy!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We apologize for the disappointment you experienced. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Toga Bar and enjoy its upscale cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

No complaints with Caesar’s service. I always have a nice stay. Front desk personnel are always accommodating. So far for the past few stays my best friend and I have had the pleasure of checking in with Corissa. She is always nice and friendly!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nance623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Nance!

Thanks for your review of Caesars! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Caesars and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Café Roma for a quick bite or an epic meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews