We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,638)
Filter reviews
11,638 results
Traveller rating
3,780
3,336
2,197
1,101
1,224
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,780
3,336
2,197
1,101
1,224
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild wild west johnny rockets beach bar ocean view dunkin donuts casino floor slot machines table games nice room boardwalk caesars gambling employees outlets dealers
Filter
Updating list...
1,658 - 1,663 of 11,638 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I went for only two days. It was a lot fun. I stayed at hotel away from the boardwalk, but it wasn't bad getting to the major part of the city using Uber. The Wydam Hotel was nice and cozy and served a really good breakfast in the morning. Overall the experience was fun.

Room tip: Needed coffee filters, but never received them because my room phone would not connect with the front lobby or housekeeping.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank probalbasu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Boardwalk Cupcake if you are looking for something sweet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had a great time in ballys Atlantic City I got a free upgrade to a suite which was super awesome the pool is kid friendly while I enjoyed the jacuzzi and I came home with double the money I left with ...great lil getaway

Room tip: Some toothpaste and toothbrush will be nice
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank mspositiva719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Mountain Bar if you are looking for fun and drink specials.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The check in process was quick. The restaurant on the 6th floor was good. They had breakfast buffet for 20 each. We were able to use our 20 dollar coupon. The slots say 1c but you have to play at least 30c or better, some even 75c. We wanted to use the Jacuzzi but we were told that the pool was full. We were put on a waiting list.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank hnh623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and your overall experience with us. We are so sorry for any inconvenience during your stay and hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I didn't stay in a room but the casino and restrooms were really clean and the staff was lovely. the Djs were great. the music and vibes were awesome. The drinks in the Casino were strong. overall I cant complain

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jeoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We appreciate you mentioning Ballys casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy’s Bar-B-Que Joint if you are looking for a quick bite with that smokehouse taste.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

great room, great service, great host, nice and quiet. room service was quick and fast. i even was able to use my room credit for food. they also have the best shops that are convenient to get to the casino floor

Room tip: just need bigger tv's
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank marvel0us0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We appreciate you mentioning Ballys casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant AC Snack Shack if you are looking for a quick bite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews