We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 155
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 289
USD 253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 210
USD 184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Chelsea Pub and Inn(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 606
USD 548
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (10,638)
Filter reviews
10,638 results
Traveller rating
3,401
3,062
2,048
1,011
1,116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,401
3,062
2,048
1,011
1,116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswild wild westgarden towerbeach barjohnny rocketschop houseocean viewcasino floorslot machinestable gamesnice roomget awayboardwalkfuncaesarsgamblingemployeesoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 10,638 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I went for only two days. It was a lot fun. I stayed at hotel away from the boardwalk, but it wasn't bad getting to the major part of the city using Uber. The Wydam Hotel was nice and cozy and served a really good breakfast in the morning. Overall the experience was fun.

Room Tip: Needed coffee filters, but never received them because my room phone would not connect with the front lobby or housekeeping.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank probalbasu2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Boardwalk Cupcake if you are looking for something sweet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had a great time in ballys Atlantic City I got a free upgrade to a suite which was super awesome the pool is kid friendly while I enjoyed the jacuzzi and I came home with double the money I left with ...great lil getaway

Room Tip: Some toothpaste and toothbrush will be nice
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank mspositiva719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Mountain Bar if you are looking for fun and drink specials.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The check in process was quick. The restaurant on the 6th floor was good. They had breakfast buffet for 20 each. We were able to use our 20 dollar coupon. The slots say 1c but you have to play at least 30c or better, some even 75c. We wanted to use the Jacuzzi but we were told that the pool was full. We were put on a waiting list.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank hnh623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hi!

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and your overall experience with us. We are so sorry for any inconvenience during your stay and hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I didn't stay in a room but the casino and restrooms were really clean and the staff was lovely. the Djs were great. the music and vibes were awesome. The drinks in the Casino were strong. overall I cant complain

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jeoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We appreciate you mentioning Ballys casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Guy’s Bar-B-Que Joint if you are looking for a quick bite with that smokehouse taste.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

great room, great service, great host, nice and quiet. room service was quick and fast. i even was able to use my room credit for food. they also have the best shops that are convenient to get to the casino floor

Room Tip: just need bigger tv's
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank marvel0us0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We appreciate you mentioning Ballys casino and are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant AC Snack Shack if you are looking for a quick bite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews