We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice convienant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Atlantic City, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Resort707...
1 review
“Nice convienant stay”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Place was just as advertised. Bachelor party of like 12-13 for the weekend. Atlantic city off the boardwalk is just a rough area either way you look at it. But we never once felt unsafe. Everything is 5 min or less uber drive away or longer walk. Owner was very easy to stay incontact with and always responded throughout the entire process. House stayed nice and cool with adequate AC. Only negative is sleeping 13 guys lol. Sleeps 16 is more of like a family setting. Comfortably sleeps like 10 separate individuals. But when youre in AC for a bachelor party who sleeps anyway!! Thanks again Irina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia Z
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent family friendly house! Plenty of rooms! Beach and restaurants a minute away.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This property was easy to find, literally a minute away from casino and attractions. My family loved this house, we felt at home, plenty rooms and bathrooms, very clean and neatly decorated. Children loved to be on the beach and walk back, instead of driving!
We will recommend this house to our friends, and be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Will be glad to see you again. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
torreaga8...
Coatesville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Had a great time. Clean. We'll worth the money”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We'll worth the money. Clean. Professional. You won't be mad. I went in the winter. I'm looking forward to going back for the summer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you! Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ștefan C
1 review
“The best house ever”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay in Atlantic City! Wonderful location within easy walking distance to everything, well-appointed house with all the comforts of home you could need, quiet and clean. The porch on the second floor made for fabulous afternoon happy hours with breezes and shade. For a good price, you get a full house with all of the amenities. We will definitely stay here again when we return. Love it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lolajuka
2 reviews
“Great gateway”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

I'm in love with this property, we enjoyed our stay with the whole family, we had lots of fun in Atlantic City and we where sure we have a great place to stay. We will be back again for our future vacations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing