We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
41
47
27
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
47
27
13
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

It was a great stay here at the Arhuaco it’s in the heart of the city and the action it’s a lil walk away from everything on the beach and I️ really wants to thank everyone who works over there because they are always nice and courteous and friendly staff.
It’s a 3 start for a good cause

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GENA2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Not a Luxury Hotel, but very convenient and friendly staff. They make you feel right at home.The room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable beds. Great breakfast for the category. It is very central. Would go back any time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Natluvskay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

No volvería a este hotel NUNCA.

Olor a humedad, cucarachas en el baño, aspecto super sucio.

Dejé mi invisalign en la mesilla para ir a cenar. A las 7 de la noche aun no habían limpiado la habitación, y cuando volvimos, la habían tirado a la basura.
Es decir, perdi 150€ por cada invisalign.
En el hotel me dijeron que lo solucionarían y me llamarían, esto fué hace un mes y nadie contactó nunca.
Un desastre.

I would not go back to this hotel, worst EVER.

Smell of damp, cockroaches in the bathroom, super dirty look.

I left my invisalign on the nightstand to go to dinner. At 7 o'clock the room had not yet been cleaned, and when we returned of dinner, it had been thrown away.
That is, I lost 150 € for each invisalign.
At the hotel they told me they would fix it and call me, this was a month ago and nobody ever contacted.
A disaster.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 days and my stay was pleasant.
The room was clean and with all the essentials. The only disappointment was the internet, it was too slow and it was difficult to connect.
The location is very convenient because the beach and markets are close so you can walk to do some shopping or to relax in the area.
There is an ATM and a supermarket in front of the hotel so you can easily find what you need as a turist.
The staff was friendly and always willing to help.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Frida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

This is in the Rodadero, nice hotel for the area and near the beach. Restaurant is good, service and people are great. the rooms overlooking the street can be loud but you are near the action and everything you need is within walking distance.

Room Tip: careful overlooking the street, its very loud very late and very early
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews