We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible nice place”

Review of COTINGA HOTEL SPA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Pereira, Risaralda Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

luciap656
Dortmund, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Incredible nice place ”
Reviewed 10 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

We stayed here as a couple for two nights and really enjoyed our stay. The host speaks fluent English and helped a lot with tours an recommendations. Everyone was welcoming, the place is perfectly maintained, the spa area beautiful and clean. Especially for breakfast we were offered a various and healthy choice included in the room price.
Really recommendable

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2020
Lucia
Muchas Gracias de nuevo!!
Excelentes huéspedes!!
This is your hotel !!
Big hug))))
Thanks
Edu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamueca
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 4 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

I stayed with my family at hotel Cotinga for the weekend and it was a great experience, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable, you can enjoy the outdoor pool, relax at the spa or take a walk through the gardens, great place for a vacation!

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2019
Thanks a lot for your opinion, we do hope to see you guys back again soon. Gracias mil!!. Eduardo Villa Serna. Gerente
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinago12
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariselru...
Pereira, Colombia
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2019
Hola Srta Marisel:
Gracias por sus positivos comentarios. Son ustedes también unos huéspedes excepcionales y esperemos poder volver a atenderlos en su próxima visita.

”Bien pueda!”

Gracias mil!!


Eduardo Villa Serna
Gerente/propietario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.