We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Medellin, Antioquia Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PaulisPau...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing Apartment

★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Excellent Location..Attention to Detail...Friendly Service! Needless to say I enjoyed my stay. From the beginning the level of service was top shelf, we chose to have the staff arrange our transportation from the airport. Upon our arrival our driver was prompt, courteous and professional. The price was the same as getting a Taxi but with better service and the driver knows the address ( this helps avoid any confusion in case your spanglish is a bit rusty.) The Eden was amazing! The design was spacious and well thought out, I enjoyed the hot showers and jacuzzi and the wifi was strong. It was also nice to have the modern washer/dryer to wash clothes if needed. Another nice touch was the security code doors eliminated the need to carry and potential lose your key. Basically everything you would need to enjoy your stay was in the rooms. The full size fridge was nice and there are several convenient stores nearby for food/beverage and any other supplies you might need.

The location was awesome and we were able to walk to all the trendy restaurants in the upscale neighborhood and entertainment district of El Poblado. The staff was very helpful, pleasant and spoke good English. I would stay here again and highly recommend. -Paul S.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Dear Paul, thank you for your very thoughtful, review. Surely it will help other guests seeking similar features and benefits to make an informed decision. The entire staff was very complimentary of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silvix523...
Medellin, Colombia
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Silvix, te agradecemos enormemente que te hayas tomado el tiempo de escribir esta evaluación. Fue un placer haberte hospedado a ti y a tu pareja. maravilloso que hayan disfrutado al máximo de las instalaciones y los detalles en el diseño de la Casa. Esperamos que regresen y nos visiten muy pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliana A
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Gracias Juliana por esta evaluación. Ustedes fueron excelentes huéspedes! Estaremos encantados de hospedarlos nuevamente muy pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria C
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Maria, gracias por tu fantástica evaluación de tu experiencia en Casa del Reloj. Fue un verdadero placer tener a ustedes en nuestra Casa! Seguramente les ayudará a otros viajeros que busquen las mismas características a tomar una buena decisión! Esperamos que vuelvan a Medellín y se hospeden con nosotros! Los esperamos muy pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing