We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Quadrifolio
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ananda Hotel Boutique(Cartagena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel LM(Cartagena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
420
28
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
28
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfolk artluxurious homeboutique hotelarepaswalled cityhuge wooden doorsold citycool towelsexceptional hotelevery single detailsun deckdining tablebeautiful hotelincredible serviceroom hotelthe entire staffspent four nights
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

It was a great hotel, very good location, very clean high ceiling rooms. Colonial style patio. Breakfast was great. Staff was lovely. The manager lady helped us in every topic and they are really good and friendly with our 5 year old daughter even though she was all over the palace:)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank talhacilek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria H, Gerente at Hotel Quadrifolio, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments. At Quadrifolio we work every day to make our guest unforgettable experiences in Cartagena. . We hope to have you again at Quadrifolio.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful unique peaceful place. The art work. The furniture. Lewis. The lovely mouthwatering lime drink they presented us with upon arrival. The entire staff was amazing. I loved our night at la vitrola for dinner. Watching the sunset on the wall. Beautiful hotel. Thank you to my brother. Thank you to your amazing staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria H, Gerente at Hotel Quadrifolio, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad to know you enjoyed Cartagena de Indias and Quadrifolio. Every day we try to exceed our visitors expectations. We hope to have you again in Cartagena.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Incredible service, tranquil environment, beautiful aesthetic. I've already recommended it to friends. It was a most relaxing stay. We used the pool, relaxed in the lounge area with drinks, read in the other lounge room, and enjoyed the breakfast. Perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank texasjodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria H, Gerente at Hotel Quadrifolio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thanks for choosing us as your place to stay in the city. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in Hotel Quadrifolio. We hope you come back to serve you again in our luxury Hotel.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Our stay at this hotel for a quick, 3-day weekend was fantastic. It is located perfectly to walk around the old city. While the hotel has only a handful of rooms, the areas are large and very stylish. The staff such amazing and attentive to every need and detail. The cool towels after coming back in the afternoon were an awesome touch and well appreciated with the hot, humid weather!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria H, Gerente at Hotel Quadrifolio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in Quadrifolio ,with the Tripadvisor community.
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back soon, to serve you again in our luxury hotel.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This gorgeous old house has been renovated into a luxury 8-room hotel. On arrival we were ushered into the beautiful reception room where we were served a delicious welcome drink. Although we arrived very early in the day they kindly allowed us into our room which we loved as it was right next to the pool. It had wonderful features like a four-poster bed and outdoor shower. The breakfast is a knockout. Make sure you have the scrumptious Colombian fare. ALL the staff are totally professional (love you Louis!). They have the perfect balance of attentiveness and discretion. EVERY time we left our room we returned to find it perfectly made up! Reception are also incredibly helpful when it comes to booking tours,etc. Can't fault this place (except maybe to say that some of the greenery/flowers are fake but that's a very minor criticism). Thank you for an idyllic five-night stay!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annarosabaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana Maria H, Gerente at Hotel Quadrifolio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Guest

We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and thanks to share your experience, it was a pleasure to have you in Hotel Quadrifolio. We look forward to your stay with us in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews