We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great location great customer...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Balcon
Living and Dining Room
Living and Dining Room
Living and Dining Room
View old City
View Living Room
Photo 1
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 11
Photo 12
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cartagena, Cartagena District, Bolivar Department

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Luis T
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location great customer service (Maria Jose)”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife, two sons (teenagers) and I stayed in this great apartment. The best of all was the customer service. We made a mistake with our booking and ended up staying an additional day without proper notification. We thought Maria Jose would be upset since there was someone else booked for that day, but she wasn't and resolved the problem very well. Thanks Maria Jose. Good job and very nice apartment. Definitely we will stay there next time we visit Cartagena.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imran s
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just as described”
Reviewed 16 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this place for about 5 nights. I will list pros and few minor cons

Pros..
1. Great location
2. Very helpful staff
3. Just as described in the add
4. Very clean and comfortable
5. Will surely stay there again

Minor cons
1. 2nd floor location and minor irritation when hauling luggage up
2. Can use window shades in li

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia S
Anglet, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cecy1974
Province of Mendoza, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Chile
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la Vista y Ubicacion
Liked least: el Wi Fi Horrible
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing