We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casablanca Belle & Boutique
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 3 Banderas(Cartagena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
149
29
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
29
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh ceilingssmall lap poolrooftop poolbeautiful designold cityexploring cartagenafirst floorfour seasonsla cevicheriabeautiful hotelroom was spaciouswe loved our stayquiet streetrooms are bigwalled citywelcome drinkdinner reservations
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

This place is beautiful! The rooms and communal areas are expansive and lovely. It feels very private and relaxing although is only moments walk from the centre of town. Everything is cleaned to a fantastic standard and the furnishings are high quality. The staff are all friendly and very helpful. My husband and I have spent five wonderful nights here - mixing sightseeing with hours reading by the pools.
Note: there is a drink service by the pools and an all day menu if you want to eat-in however it was not explained to us and not obvious so definitely ask. Great mojitos!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RHMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Casablanca-ByB, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casablanca Belle & Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Thank you for your kind comments. We are committed to doing our best for our guests feel at home.

Best regards,
Hania Portillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Let me start off by saying, pictures do not do this place justice. The hotel is a little oasis tucked away in the old city of Cartagena. The rooms are spacious clean, and smell so wonderful. The only downfalls that we found were the bed and pillows were not super comfy (though the linens were nice), and there was a small leake from the skylight when it rained. The staff was wonderful. It stormed one night and the hotel (upon request) ordered and picked up pizza for us! Great location and would come back in a heartbeat.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Casablanca-ByB, Director Comercial at Casablanca Belle & Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Thank you for your kind comments. We are committed to doing our best for our guests feel at home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in May for a long weekend. The hotel is a beautiful building, with small courtyards and a ground floor pool as well as a small rooftop pool. The room was a small suite, very well appointed and beatifically designed. Great bathroom space. Very helpful staff and great breakfast. It is in a good location for the sights of the old town. My wife and I were very well looked after and I would love to stay there again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ColinW05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Casablanca-ByB, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casablanca Belle & Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dear Mr. Colin

Thank you very much for your comments, are very important for us.

We hope to see soon, to enjoy the new fantastic changes.

Cordially,
Hania Portillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

We booked through mrandmrssmith.com in the UK and we not disappointed. The room was really luxurious (especially for the price) and so nice and cool to escape from the heat. The bathroom was huge! Everything was tastefully finished and looked brand new. There is a great rood terrace but I feel somewhat under-utilised as there is no bar up there. The staff were very very helpful. The only issue was that every morning from about 6:45am the staff were loud and noisy chatting and moving things around outside out room, which was very irritating and made us wake up. Not sure what they were doing! Wish we had actually complained about this after the first morning. It wouldn't stop me staying there, but I would complain about it if I stayed again! Overall wonderful retreat from the old city.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Casablanca-ByB, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casablanca Belle & Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Dear Emily

Thank you very much for your comments, are very important for us.

We hope to see soon, to enjoy the new fantastic changes.

Cordially,
Hania Portillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff could not have been kinder or made us feel more at-home. The pictures of the hotel do not even do it justice, the rooms are actually bigger and cleaner than they appear. The two pools are beautiful, and there are little pools of water all over the hotel to make it feel incredibly calm and relaxing. The entire hotel feels like a spa atmosphere!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Taylor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Casablanca-ByB, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Casablanca Belle & Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind comments. We are committed to doing our best for our guests feel at home.

Best regards,
Hania Portillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews