We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,653)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveller rating
1,308
281
48
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,308
281
48
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome location excellent service provided beautiful hotel one night stay executive room shopping mall fitness center club lounge breakfast buffet room was large room service train station western food china floor city english
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018

the room was great, huge and nice bathtube and shower.
some fruits were waiting for me on the table.
big screen TV and a lot of channels in english ( not always the case in China ! )
nice bed, good breakfast, fast at check in and checkout.
in city center, shopping mall around. All good !!

Room Tip: i had view on the city , it was nice
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent84110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Jinan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you for staying at InterContinental Jinan City Center and taking your valuable time to write review! We are very glad that you enjoyed our service.

Thank you again for your review and welcoming you come back to Jinan in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We had wonderful stay at the Intercontinental. The staff are extremely helpful, particularly Nancy Jing, who made our stay fantastic with her hospitality and helpfulness. The location is great, some excellent places to see around the hotel and the room was top class.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kylie3160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Jinan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear guest,

We received your comment, thank you for staying at InterContinental Jinan City Center and taking the time to share your comment.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and facilities. Our hotel is located in Jinan city center with walking distance to famous tourist attractions, historical and cultural spring street.

We offer a lot of food and comfort rooms to make you get amazing journey.

Thank you again for your feedback and share with all the guests. Welcome back to jinan and InterContinental Jinan City Center in the near future!

Sincerely,

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Visited here during the adoption of my son. The hotel is in front of a large mall and a shopping center with a grocery store. There are several restaurants in the area as well. The hotel was gorgeous!! The breakfast buffet was amazing with a good mix of food, lots of American choices available. The staff were very helpful, the manager spoke to us each morning at breakfast to make sure we had everything we needed. We visited 3 cities in China and Jinan was our favorite and this was our favorite of the hotels we visited.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lois S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Jinan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you for staying at InterContinental Jinan City Center and taking your valuable time to write review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay.

As you mentioned we will improve the quality of our food to provide more delicious food for every guest.

Thank you again for your review and welcoming your family come back to Jinan in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I continue to experience Marriott outperforming IHG Properties in China. IHG is not bringing it’s A game when servicing their loyalty members. I may need to re-evaluate staying anywhere other than Marriott, even if it presents some inconvenience for travel time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Jinan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Jinan City Center. We are very apologized we didn't offer you good service. We will help you if you encounter any problems during your stay. Also We will feedback your comments about IHG Reward Club benefits to our IHG Support Center.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours sincerely,

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Arrived very late at the hotel and needed to arrange hotel car at the last minute. Service was excellent and room was large and well appointed. lots of shopping and restaurants near by for guests and families .

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susanbrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon L, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental Jinan City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you for staying at InterContinental Jinan City Center and taking your valuable time to write review! We are very glad that you enjoyed our guest room.

Thank you again for your review and welcoming you come back to Jinan in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews