We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
86
52
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
52
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews i highly recommend this hotel market cafe star hotel excellent hotel the club lounge standard room train station nice room central location pleasant stay room service shopping mall the hotel staff wanda city china jack
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Another hotel operated by Fuli group. The hotel infrastructure is acceptable while the whole environment and location are quiet opposite to a 5 star hotel. Got lost twice when trying to reach the hotel at night, the hotel staff gave me a wrong room number, so I won’t be able to open the door. Luckily there is no other guest living inside... Also rent the meeting room whole day for meeting, facility is OK, service is not impressive.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yang Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The Hyatt Regency in Jinan is one of the best in town both in terms of hardware as well as software. Management attention to details is high and once a request has been made staff will remember it so that one can expect a personalized service of good quality. That makes the hotel attractive for frequent business visitors.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank gerhardh747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

First time stayed at Hyatt. Overall experience was positive. Will return.

Location was good. Near to few shopping mall and specially main tourist attraction, only 2/3 bus stops apart.

Service was very good. I was staying at standard room. Next day as I did not pre book they were out of room and one of the account manager came to support me to find room. She managed to arrange a suit, with higher price though. Happy that she came out to help.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nawazesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

The Hyatt Regency in Jinan is a superb hotel. The AC works great, the amenities are sweet. Definitely a five star experience. The beds will come with a duvet unless you ask for a top sheet. Whoever introduced this custom to Asia and Europe should have stayed with Marco Polo. Jinan is hot and smogfy, so get a respite at this wonderful hotel with amazing staff and quite exceptional restaurants.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank QingdaoAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This was one of the nicest hotels business I've stayed at in China. The lobby was lovely. The room was quite large. It was very clean. The location was great for walking around too. We had lunch here with some local friends and the meal was outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews