We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
369
183
26
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
183
26
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic stadium japanese restaurant the executive lounge business trip the hotel offers checkin and checkout development zone indoor pool city centre nice hotel room service highly recommended hotel restaurants and bars working desk laundry service shandong province international airport
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

I stayed here 3 nights on a business trip and can fully recommend the Jinan Sheraton.

The checkin and checkout were very fast and staffcould speak English very well.
The breakfast has a great choice.
The room is new, clean and modern.

The air conditioning works well.
The noise from the street coming to the room is limited.

Price is very high on European level.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Schiffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunlun Z, Manager at Sheraton Jinan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks for your comments to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we are glad you could enjoy your journey here. We prepare many benefits to welcome our SPG members. We hope our sincere service will let you have a warm and memorable experience in Sheraton Jinan Hotel and welcome back to be with us when you visit Jinan for the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

As a business visitor to the new development zone the hotel offers the ideal location. It is comfortable with big windows And large rooms. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hardware is a bit dated and could do with a general renovation. Has a good Japanese restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gerhardh747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunlun Z, Manager at Sheraton Jinan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

We are very glad that you had a good time to stay with us and thanks for your kind and generous comments. Our hotel is always care about satifacation for every guest and intend to provide the best experience of the accomodation, dining as well as the fitness center which is one of Sheraton signature service. You are welcome to stay with us every time you are in Jinan. Look forward to see you again in Sheraton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Just stayed for two nights over the last weekend.
Good:
- Relatively new hotel. Pleasant feel upon entering the hotel lobby
- Super spacious guest room for 1 occupier
- Love the coziness of the room and the comfortable bed
- Location is out of the city centre, no shopping malls within walking distance. But it works for me as hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk to the Olympic Sports Centre Stadium and approximately 35 minutes drive to the international airport
Bad:
- Door of the shower room does not close properly so water will spill outside.
- Limited food variety at the club lounge!
- Service staff at the all day dining restaurant lacking of dining etiquette knowledge. Left my table half way to pick up more food at the buffet line. My utensils were placed in the 'resting position'. There were food on plate and half a cup of tea left but they were gone just within 5 minutes!
- Checked out of the hotel at 6.00am. Staff at the front desk looked as if she had just got out of bed!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jennh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunlun Z, Manager at Sheraton Jinan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thanks for your kind and generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel.We deeply respect your comments and advice, and we always try our best to combine users' feedback and comments with our servise and food and beverage, in order to provide better services and food. We will improve the response to the relevant department.Welcome back to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we expect to meet you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Located approx 30 Km from Jinan international airport , it is the nearest for catching early morning flights

Has large rooms , good restaurants & is very comfortable

I had a room on 15 Th fl overlooking a tennis playing school

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Sanjeev307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunlun Z, Manager at Sheraton Jinan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thanks for your generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel. We intend to offer warm and thoughtful service to every guest and give them a home on their journey. Welcome back to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we expect to meet you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is relatively new. So the facility is very new and in good condition. The location is a little bit far from downtown, Although there are buses to take you wherever you want. Good thing is that it is very quiet at night. I’m very satisfied with my visit.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunlun Z, Manager at Sheraton Jinan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thanks for your generous comments on Sheraton Jinan Hotel. We intend to offer warm and thoughtful service to every guest and give them a home on their journey. Welcome back to Sheraton Jinan Hotel and we expect to meet you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews