We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
11
34
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
34
10
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2016

stayed there for three days because our flight was cancelled due to typhoon. service was not that great because of communication barrier. food was great though! Comfortable bed but toilet was not that great,small space. wifi is poor.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjp1366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I stay in this hotel in november.The location was awesome,the room was good and perfectly decorated.service was good.the dude at the chek out counter was really nice.people and atmosphere were both pleasant.stay here i will be in china again.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank deven k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Genuine 4 star for 3 star prices, I have stayed in many 5 star rated hotels that were worse than this one
Great location, staff very obliging and most spoke English, room did not have safety deposit box but staff went to great trouble to secure my valuables in their safe
No minibar and breakfast average
Staff organised for taxi to take me to restaurant, great area
Excellent value

Room Tip: Don't let the name put you off, this is solid value
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

I got the deluxe rooms which are probably better furnished and spacious. Free internet is provided, but no international cable TV. There is only Chinese and Japanese channels available.

My room came with breakfast but the food is un-appetizing. You would do better to eat out if you have a choice. I did not try the hotel restaurant although it seems to be crowded with locals during dinner.

Location is convenient with a large shopping mall within 10 min walk.

Room price was very reasonable considering the location and grade of hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thexder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2009

Although appearing nice from the outside and the lobby this hotel leaves a lot to be desired. The rooms are OK but all had a musty smell in the bathroom.The walls are paper thin and we could hear the noise from a party four floors up. The hotel does not change foreign currency , which was most inconvenient. Also there is no bar.
Fairly close to the town center but others are more conveniently placed.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJC123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews