We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
71
22
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
22
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetnice hotelfront deskwestinspgsuitefacilitiesgymshowerfloor
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Stay this hotel in the first day of Chinese New Year, the room has been prepared in noon time, this suprise me a lot. My room have been upgrade to a Suite because I'm the Platinum of SPG. Love the shower room, I can see a lake view when I take a shower. One commerial area beside hotel but almost all restaurants close because Chinese New Year. So select the buffet dinner in hotel, in house guest can get a discount, food selection is over my expectation a lot, we enjoy the dinner very much. Hotel and restaurant looks very busy, even their GM serve guest in restaurant and front desk. Great hotel, will consider to spend some holidays there again,

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flyer1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElementSuzhou3967, Public Relations Manager at Element Suzhou Science And Technology Town, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Dear guest,
Thanks for choosing to stay at Element Suzhou Science and Technology Town and sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Element restores your balance while being kind to the environment. Eco-conscious Element Hotels contribute to sustainability through paper recycling bins in each room, recycled materials in carpets and low VOC interior paints. Relax and refresh while away from home. We will have everything you need to be at your best – whether your stay is a quick weekend getaway or a weeks-long trip. We are looking forward to meeting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

A very comfortable and spacious room. Decent breakfast. Very nice library room. There are restaurants in walking distance. Super courteous and helpful staff. Far from center, but if you're staying on points, it's a terrific value.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank 987karin333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElementSuzhou3967, Public Relations Manager at Element Suzhou Science And Technology Town, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear guest,
Thanks for choosing to stay at Element Suzhou Science and Technology Twon and sharing your experience with us. We wish you could relax and refresh while away from home here. Element Hotels is a new kind of hotel, one that ensures you will have everything you need to be at your best – whether your stay is a quick weekend getaway or a weeks-long trip. We are looking forward to welcoming you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

I liked it here. I cannot comment in the location, although it took around 30 minutes to Suzhou high speed station on a Saturday morning.
The staff were very friendly, the rooms very comfortable and plenty space, the breakfast was good.
No bar or anything, but right next door is a small shopping mall, with lots of restaurants.
Brand new so very clean, I thought good value for money.
Taxis waiting outside in the morning so no problem for a lift to the station.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank UbonJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElementSuzhou3967, Public Relations Manager at Element Suzhou Science And Technology Town, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Element Suzhou Science and Technology Town and sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Element Hotels is made to order for guests in the know and on the go. From spacious guestrooms featuring fully-equipped kitchens, spa-inspired bathrooms and the Heavenly® Bed to sustainable design and eco-friendly priactices, we’ve built a smarter, better place to stay. Element is grounded by smart thinking, a natural sense of balance and an optimistic energy that's alive and vibrant. There are many scenic spots near the hotel, you can ride on the bicycle to explore the surrounding area. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We had a business meeting for two days and stayed one night in this pretty new hotel. The food was ok and the facilities such as gym were very much appealing - price at very good level ... will definitely get back next time there is another opportunity .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank PlatinumForeverDUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElementSuzhou3967, Public Relations Manager at Element Suzhou Science And Technology Town, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Guest,
Thanks for choosing to stay at Element Suzhou Science and Technology Town and sharing your experience with us.We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Element Hotels is made to order for guests in the know and on the go. With natural light, healthy options, open spaces and eco-friendly practices, we’ve built a smarter, better place to stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I stayed at Element Hotel before my conference started at Cold Spring Harbor China, World Hotel Dashulake. Element Hotel is lovely with helpful staff. Keep in mind no one speaks English, so you need to be patient.

The room was well organized with a desk to work at. However I used the Library to do work. The breakfast is not continental style, so be prepared to eat rice and salad for breakfast. The coffee is excellent, as is the assortment of fruit.

Did not have enough time to explore the surrounding area. Maybe next time.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElementSuzhou3967, Public Relations Manager at Element Suzhou Science And Technology Town, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Element Suzhou Science and Technology Town and sharing your experience with us. Element Hotels is made to order for guests in the know and on the go. From spacious guestrooms featuring fully-equipped kitchens, spa-inspired bathrooms and the Heavenly® Bed to sustainable design and eco-friendly priactices, we’ve built a smarter, better place to stay. Motion fitness center, all natural saline pool and library are good places for guest to keep balance. Element is grounded by smart thinking, a natural sense of balance and an optimistic energy that's alive and vibrant. There are many scenic spots near the hotel, you can ride on the bicycle to explore the surrounding area. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews